2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 12344 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



12344 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Chloe aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Comfort, Clean and friendly staff
Fast Check in and check out
Quite far from the attraction place, airport transfer did't arrange well as per request, otherwise, is ok
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013

Sheum aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice room
Good service n location
I have been staying many time so to good service n value for money .nearby got nice restaurant to eat .will definitely recommend friend n family to stay here.in macau don't to take taxi or bus cause casino do provide a lot of shuttle bus.venetian city of dream galaxy cotai is must visit place when u r in macau.maybe can try day trip to zhuhai china a lot of nice food also.is just very near to macau.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2013

STACY aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Relaxing at a very reasonable price
Friendly staff, cozy bed, fast service
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Kyle aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
nice place for central Macau at low cost
Value, staff, location
Really nice. Very helpful staff in a solid 4-star place.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Sett aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Business
For business
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013

Molly aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
a city full of cultures and casinos
culture+foods+casinos
The staff is very helpful and nice and the room is comfortable and clean. The hotel also provides shuttle bus to ferry. A few minutes walk from the hotel will reach some famous local restaurant and travellersust go hot spots.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013

PohNee aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Short stay, wished I could stay longer
The hotel was more luxurious than I imagined, given its price. The bellboys were also very polite and helpful. Also, the pillows in the room are so soft! I had a great sleep.
My stay at the Royal Hotel was rather short; one night. I wished I could have been able to stay longer because I really did quite like my bed. The bellboys were very polite and helpful, with any queries we had. They were far more accommodating than the desk staff, to be honest. I didn't get to try the restaurants or breakfast so no comment on that matter.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2013

Pei aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Large Space but it is not located centrally
Large, Clean, Large Bed
The room is spaces, with very large bed, but it is not located centrally.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2013

chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im September 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Roya Hotel is a nice location for stay
Staff are friendly, polite
is a good location to stay. you may able to get local stall for local food, market and etc.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2013

Kuan aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Great Stay!
Superb location, value for money, wifi
Bewertet am 30 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: