Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 12233 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 12233 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ler K.
Singapur
22 September 2013
Excellent
Clean rooms,fast check in and helpful staffs.
No complaints, had a wonderful night.Will return again.

See W.
Malaysia
22 September 2013
macau is a relaxing place
service is good, we got upgrade to deluxe room and provide transportation
Overall is good.we can book macau tower ticket there snd get explain on brochures

AI L.
Malaysia
21 September 2013
enyoyable
spacious room , comfortable bed
the room is big enough and luxury. Although we are in a non smoking floors but we still can smell the smoking. Need to improve to ensure all customer satisfy

Lai F.
Malaysia
21 September 2013
Quite surrounding
Quite close to shopping clean

Paibool K.
Thailand
21 September 2013
Centralize to city
Very close to city, clean and value for money

Harry K.
Belgien
20 September 2013
One night in Macau on our way to Hong Kong
Comfortable room after late arrival. Shuttle service to ferry terminal and casinos.
Hotel contacted us to confirm that our room was going to be available after we advised our late arrival (after 11pm). Staff extremely helpful.

CHEUK N.
Hong Kong
20 September 2013
My second time in Royal Hotel
Good Transportation, Nice Service
It was my second time in Royal Hotel. The staff in bars remember my name, also with a warm welcome. I love the staffs are friendly and helpful. Specially I am working as a service manager, their services are excellent!!!

CHEUK N.
Hong Kong
20 September 2013
I love stay there and macau is friendly, nice area
Staffs are helpful, the bar is quiet and relax
It was my first time in Royal Hotel, stafs are willing to help me no matter I want to change the bed room, or asking for a cooler. The location is closed to the shopping area, specially the mountain and restaurant.

Tan O.
Malaysia
20 September 2013
service is good
good location
the hotel is good!but for the online booking,have to inprove again!

Darius M.
Philippinen
19 September 2013
Comfortable stay with no frills
Location, staff, big bed
Our room was upgraded when we checked in. That meant a large bed and TV with internet, but not much else. The room was quite nice and clean, though a bit old-fashioned with an 80s feel to it. The hotel is full of NOISY Chinese tourists. The pool is small and plain, and without a gutter(!). There are some nice small shops and restaurants in the area and the ruins of St. Paul is 15-20 minutes away by foot.