2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 12349 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



12350 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Nip aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
clean nice & excellent.
good food, good service, rapid checkin & checkout.
Hotel Royal Macau This was a good hotel because of the hotel was new and fully equipped of equipment and furniture. This was also accessible to downtown shopping centre and restaurant. Easy to get on the hotel shuttle buses for travelling in different locations in Macau. Only one disappointed: No buffet breakfast was provided and needed to go out for getting meal.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

YU aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Comfortable bed but less variety of food
Room, staff, price
It was a nice night there in Hotel Royal Macau, nice bed and restroom, friendly staff with good English speaking. The price is ok with an upgrade to the king size room. And the lobby is nice but the fool thing is you have to pay 21P for the water in your mini bar!! (A very cheap local brand drinking water). The story is like this, when I checked out, the staff asks me whether I consume any thing in the mini bar? I told him I think no, just a bottle of water, then he let me go for the shuttle bus, after few minutes, he ran out and asked me to pay 21P for the water.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Lan aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Erstklassiges King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
It is located in quiet neibouhood.
quiet, comfortable bed.
It is a nice hotel. But bit of distance to the excitement what a city like Macau to offer.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013

Jaspreet aus Indien
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice and relaxing
shuttle service, friendly staff, spacious room
Very pleasant stay. The rooms are very neat and clean. Big bathroom with a not very big bath tub.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Antoine aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
OK hotel... but don't expect too much
Location, clean rooms, view
The hotel rooms are OK, clean and the size is standard. The hotel is quite centrally located, although not in a busy area. If you manage to get a good price, it is a fair value for money. However the staff is extremely slow: the check-in took us 30 minutes, whereas there were only 2 persons in front of us... And since it is a small street, it is quite hard to get a Taxi from the hotel. We can recommend it, but don't expect too much.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Hou aus Macao
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
nice and comfortable
comfortable, relax, clean
i think is a nice hotel to stay in and a very comfortable room. As I request a double bed, they give me a queen size bed, however the room is a little bit smaller compare to the other and is a coner room. Overall, is nice one.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

chan aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and comfortable room
Clean, convenience and good service
It's a comfortable and nice hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2013

Choong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Big, clean, simple, luxury
Luxury hotel
Perfect nice for family. Big room. Luxury. Free shuttle bus from airport.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013

Pui aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
convenient and large
clean, convenient and shuttle service
great cake shop, with casino and free shuttle services. quite good for price in macao
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013

WAI aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Convenient location at city centre!
Clean, comfortable and convenient! It situates in the centre of Macau and we can easily access to different sight seeing place and dining places. There is a local park for children nearby.
Very nice hotel with comfortable and quiet environment yet it is convenient in terms of transportation and dining.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: