2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 12329 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



12329 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Vincy aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
review for royal hotel
big lobby
still okay, nothing special. was surprise the room of the bed is small :( apart from that nothing fanciful of a 5* hotel. customer service was so-so
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015

Shannon aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
near market, hard find taxi
location, room big, value for money
Room is big, internet WiFi free but limited speed, hard to get taxi, overall still OK. May visit in future
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015

Lo aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Good to stay
service staff, comfort room
Quite a good hotel with such a low price, very good service standard. Worst thing is shuttle only provided to limited location and driver can tell you that place jam, i dont want go there. Shuttle only until 9++pm
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015

lee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
some staff very snob!
location, cleanlinesds, comfort
i spend 4nights in Royal hotel. actually quite happy with the stay, however during check out, the staff attitude really make me feel the hotel has over-rated! a lady check out before me, i believe she is an european, the staff offers her by "ma-am, do u need me to call a taxi for you?".. when heard of this, the first tought come into my mind was "wow! this hotel really good service". BUT, I REALLY WRONG!! cos when my turn to check out, her attitude has totally changed! she never address me, that's fine! when i request her help to call for a taxi, her reply was "you wait outside, when no taxi then only i call for u!!" WTH!! what kinda attitude is this?! from then, i really feel the hotel need to check their staff especially those who stand at front desk!
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

chihang aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
good
good service
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2015

Cheng aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Ok
ok
alrite
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Cheng aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Cool
nice
ok
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2015

Chambier aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Worth for the price
good hygiene, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable to stay
Initially, I booked 2 superior rooms, but when I checked in, the staff automatically help me to upgrade the room to deluxe which made me feel good about the staying experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, share many useful information about travelling around Macau, and they can speak Cantonese, English and mandarin. They provide free shuttle bus, but guest can only take the bus back to hotel from one station which located in the ferry terminal. Overall, the hotel staying experience is awesome!
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2015

Yety aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call
Location, price
Ok
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2015

Veronica aus Portugal
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
OK!
Quiet Good Location, Price resonable
Just Normal
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: