2015
Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 12329 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



12329 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Li aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Average hotel with free upgrade
Free upgrade, hotel with casino, location and staff ..
Firstly check in and out was prompt. Staff greets well and welcome with smile. Room is average, comfortable and clean. Location is near to center of action, free shuttle to terminal and Venetian but must make advance reservation. So far is ok to stay here. Happy we got a free upgrade. I always got free upgrade and thanks for booking with Agoda. This hotel is overrated maybe 4 star. Will recommend to friend and family if the rates is cheaper.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Gillian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Staff
Staff, location, room
Staff well-selected and trained to high standard; friendly, helpful and courteous. Location within walking distance of most things. Room comfortable, well-equipped and clean....WiFi worked well despite others' comments. To make it even closer to perfect I would suggest: biscuits/snack in room with the tea & coffee more prominent signage at the airport to locate the desk for the shuttle bus arrange for the airport shuttle to drop off at Taipa ferry terminal which is very close-by. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again and also recommend to others
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Sin aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Value For Money
Clean, Comfortable and Strategic Location
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel and overall I am satisfy with it. Just that the waiting period to check out is a bit long queue when I was there.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

Lai aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Value for money
Good environment, comfortable room and shuttle bus service is frequent
Location is not so strategic, but the hotel shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Station is frequent (every half an hour), so visit famous casino is not a problem. However, going to Macau famous tourist attraction eg : Ruin of St Paul, you have to find your own transport. Overall I still find it value for money.
Bewertet am 28 März 2015

HAZEL aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
VALUE FOR MONEY
It has a very good location. Hotel facilities are well maintained and has good amenities. Hotel staff were very polite, kind and accomodating.
It was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel every time i visit macau. It is centrally located to some hotel-casinos like grand lisboa, hotel lisboa, mgm grand, wynn hotel and star world hotel. It is 5min away from the macau ferry terminal where all casino shuttle buses (offering free transpo) are found. Royal hotel is also surrounded with restaurants offering good food for a good price. Just a block away from the marketplace. Few mins away from ruins of st paul and senado square. All the hotel staff are very kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating. They also give you tips on how to explore macau. Hotel price for a night stay is also affordable. They also have a casino (mocha) at the 1st floor. And swimming pool and fitness gym at the 3rd flr. Housekeeping staff also did excellent jobs in cleaning our room. Ambience is likewise excellent.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

Catalina aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Our pleasant stay in Royal Hotel, Macau.
Good service, clean rooms and facilities
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

chen aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location, nearby food and shop
good location, nearby food and shop
good location, nearby food and shop
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Michael aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good
1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

PAPON aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, worth money
Big room, clean, worth money
Clean, cozy, good location. Can take bus to venetian
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Olga aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Overall good
.
Bewertet am 24 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: