Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 5338 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



5338 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,0
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Dieter aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2011
Zentral gelegenes Hotel
Lage direkt am Zentrum
frühstücksbüfett überdurchschnittlich gut und reichhaltig. die zimmer sind etwas verbraucht.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2011

Ka aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Fed up staff
Second time here. Everything is fine but staff seems fed up by too much mainlanders and sounded pissed off when serving me.
Bewertet am 30 September 2016

Alvin aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe King Schnäppchen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Review
Good location, clean & spacious room, having great stay
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

BENEDICT aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe King Schnäppchen
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Superb location w great breakfast offering
Surrounded by abundant of restaurants, walking distance to key tourism places and hop on bus to Cotai famous hotels just outside the hotel lobby.
Bewertet am 24 September 2016

Marian aus Slowakei
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Central location
Close to historical city centre, not a new hotel but very clean
Bewertet am 24 September 2016

CHIA aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe King Schnäppchen
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A satisfactory stay
Didnt have their breakfast there so cant rate their food. Order their room service only to suspect they actually order from a store next to the hotel as i see the menu are identical. Staffs considered helpful enough when ask them tourist informations.
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

TOMAS aus USA
Paar
Deluxe King Schnäppchen
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Comfort and Convenience
Sintra is near Royal Supermarket, new Yaohan Dept Store, and Senado Square. There is a bus that stops infront of the hotel several times a day which will take you to Cotai - specifically the City of Dreams and the Studio City hotels.Our room 1118 on the 11th floor was very comfortable, spacious and clean. It was a Deluxe King. It had a refrigerator, a cabinet with drawers, enough hangers, and a safe. It also had a digital weighing scale and a hairdryer. Room slippers are also provided. The bed with its quality soft linens and pillows, was very comfortable. An LED TV was on a wall facing the bed.The bathroom looked new with its black granite countertop, mirrors, marble flooring, jacuzzi and shower. It was more than I expected for an old hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and very accommodating.The daily breakfast buffet was good though it was mostly the same food everyday except for one or two items. The wedding anniversary dinner we attended at the Sintra Ballroom had very good delicious Portuguese food. Overall, we were so happy to have discovered this hotel. We will definitely stay here again.By the way, the only reason why I gave 4stars to their Facilities, is because it had no swimming pool.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Erstklassiges Familienzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A very pleasant stay
This our second time in Macau. Our stay in Sintra Hotel was very satisfying.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

WAI aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
good location
have shuttle bus to taipa
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Chua aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay.
Casino is very small, only machine gaming but the payout winnings are higher than those large casino.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: