arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2776 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2776 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Wolfgang K.
Deutschland
11 Juni 2011
Super Hotel am Rand der Altstadt
Gepfegltes Hotel mit eurpäischem touch. Die Altstadt mit den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten ist fußkläufig zu erreichen.
Sehr gutes Hotel, das seinen 5 Sternen gerecht wird. Wir hatten ein Executiv-Zimmer, mit großzügigem Bad (Wanne, getrennter Dusche, separates WC); leider kein Bidet. Vom Hotel erreicht man zu Fuß Macaus Mitte in ca. 10 Minuten, und damit fast alle interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Harald P.
Deutschland
22 November 2010
Luxus pur
preiswerter Luxus den wohl nur ein Hotel mit Lizens zum direktem Geld abnehmen (dank Casino) leisten kann.
Umgebung von der Jaemmerlichsten Sorte von Architektonik.
begeistert ueber Zimmer, Service und Hotel Ausstattung.

Richard L.
Singapur
21 Juli 2016
Overall experience is good
No complaints.

yuen N.
Hong Kong
21 Juli 2016
Good
Good

WAI L.
Hong Kong
20 Juli 2016
Transportation
Would be even better if they have shuttle bus from Cotai

yunita Y.
Indonesien
16 Juli 2016
Good hotel
I love the swimming pool, the location is very good, they have shuttle bus also to ferry terminal which u can hv bus anywhere too

Caroline G.
Schweden
13 Juli 2016
Amazing hotel in the best part of Macau
This hotel is situated in the old part of Macau. The location is great and the room had a very grand view overlooking the river. We highly rekommend this hotel to all European travellers. The pool area is amazing and we were all alone during the hottest time of the day. We went on day trips to the Venetian and Studio city but found that part to be soul-less and plastic. We git amazing serice from Leah te manager. Highly rekomend an executive room with access to the very fabulous executive louge. The food and beverage selection there were great and the viwes astonishing. All the staff woriking there were super nice! The gym was great and spacious and air conditioned. Loved it. The spa staf were fantastic had the best massages eith L'occataine products. Espevially the french guy in the reception went avove and beyond to help us book seceral appointments!

Kwong L.
Hong Kong
12 Juli 2016
good stay
want to join your club

WAI T.
Hong Kong
11 Juli 2016
Relaxing short trip
Impolite receptionist Shuttle bus not frequent enough Just one box of tissue in the bathroom No free bottled water provided Small swimming pool Not enough gym facilities

Lam W.
Hong Kong
11 Juli 2016
convience
close to the key sightseeing points