arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2781 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 2781 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Wolfgang K.
Deutschland
11 Juni 2011
Super Hotel am Rand der Altstadt
Gepfegltes Hotel mit eurpäischem touch. Die Altstadt mit den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten ist fußkläufig zu erreichen.
Sehr gutes Hotel, das seinen 5 Sternen gerecht wird. Wir hatten ein Executiv-Zimmer, mit großzügigem Bad (Wanne, getrennter Dusche, separates WC); leider kein Bidet. Vom Hotel erreicht man zu Fuß Macaus Mitte in ca. 10 Minuten, und damit fast alle interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Harald P.
Deutschland
22 November 2010
Luxus pur
preiswerter Luxus den wohl nur ein Hotel mit Lizens zum direktem Geld abnehmen (dank Casino) leisten kann.
Umgebung von der Jaemmerlichsten Sorte von Architektonik.
begeistert ueber Zimmer, Service und Hotel Ausstattung.

Suet C.
Hong Kong
27 Juli 2016
Good service in Club floor
Enjoyed so much staying in this lovely hotel, very good service and thanks for the surprised! Thanks :)

Tin S.
Hong Kong
27 Juli 2016
Excellent
This is a very precious trip for my family. We were celebrating my mother's 60th birthday yet we can only afford two days trip, so we decided to go to Macau and live in Sofitel Ponte 16. Thanks for offering the upgrade opportunity to the suite, it is really worth spending. The rooms were excellently clean, the swimming pool at the suite side were fantastic with magnificent view! Staffs at frontdesk, room services and basically everywhere provided excellent services, they are polite, they always smiles, they understand my needs and they provide all possible accommodation to me.

Richard L.
Singapur
21 Juli 2016
Overall experience is good
No complaints.

yuen N.
Hong Kong
21 Juli 2016
Good
Good

WAI L.
Hong Kong
20 Juli 2016
Transportation
Would be even better if they have shuttle bus from Cotai

yunita Y.
Indonesien
16 Juli 2016
Good hotel
I love the swimming pool, the location is very good, they have shuttle bus also to ferry terminal which u can hv bus anywhere too

Caroline G.
Schweden
13 Juli 2016
Amazing hotel in the best part of Macau
This hotel is situated in the old part of Macau. The location is great and the room had a very grand view overlooking the river. We highly rekommend this hotel to all European travellers. The pool area is amazing and we were all alone during the hottest time of the day. We went on day trips to the Venetian and Studio city but found that part to be soul-less and plastic. We git amazing serice from Leah te manager. Highly rekomend an executive room with access to the very fabulous executive louge. The food and beverage selection there were great and the viwes astonishing. All the staff woriking there were super nice! The gym was great and spacious and air conditioned. Loved it. The spa staf were fantastic had the best massages eith L'occataine products. Espevially the french guy in the reception went avove and beyond to help us book seceral appointments!

Kwong L.
Hong Kong
12 Juli 2016
good stay
want to join your club