Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 2896 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



2896 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Wolfgang aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2011
Super Hotel am Rand der Altstadt
Gepfegltes Hotel mit eurpäischem touch. Die Altstadt mit den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten ist fußkläufig zu erreichen.
Sehr gutes Hotel, das seinen 5 Sternen gerecht wird. Wir hatten ein Executiv-Zimmer, mit großzügigem Bad (Wanne, getrennter Dusche, separates WC); leider kein Bidet. Vom Hotel erreicht man zu Fuß Macaus Mitte in ca. 10 Minuten, und damit fast alle interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2011

Harald aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte im November 2010 4 Übernachtungen
Luxus pur
preiswerter Luxus den wohl nur ein Hotel mit Lizens zum direktem Geld abnehmen (dank Casino) leisten kann.
Umgebung von der Jaemmerlichsten Sorte von Architektonik.
begeistert ueber Zimmer, Service und Hotel Ausstattung.
Bewertet am 22 November 2010

Yoon aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
No Complain
Nice and romantic swimming pools. GYM facilities well equipped. Room is clean and big. Within walking distance to Sedona Square.
Bewertet am 29 September 2016

Jintang aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Club-Zimmer Sofitel mit Kingsize-Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Club Floor for Parents and Pregnant Wife
Service was excellent at 17th Floor. Hospitality was impeccable. My parents (50s/60s) and pregnant wife were well looked after. The spread for breakfast was decent, the afternoon high tea sets were nice and made us feel at home. For pre-dinner cocktail, the spread was sufficient. Service was nothing short of excellent. Will definitely return.
Bewertet am 27 September 2016

samantha aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Room hygiene
We booked this hotel again after an enjoyable stay previously, however this time around it was quite disappointing as the room was not that clean. The room we checked into has bed mites and in the middle of the night my brother woke up with itch and red marks all over his body. Made a complaint the next day and the staffs changed our room. The hotel staffs are great. Wish the hotel do a more thorough hygiene check for bed mites. we had to do thorough check on our luggage and clothings to make sure we did not bring it back with us.
Bewertet am 27 September 2016

Tikno aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Nice 5 star hotel
Some of the room furniture need renovation , but anyway for the 5 star hotel it really worth it for the price
Bewertet am 25 September 2016

King aus Hong Kong
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good Location, Nice Room
The hotel situated at a very convenient location, and the room is kept in a very good condition despite it has been built for 10 years. The staff are friendly, only the checkin time is a bit long and the room can only be ready at 3pm.
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

Pikkwan aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
The environment is quite good, the staff are nice and friendly
The breakfast is impressive. The price is responsible.
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

WEI aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior King
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice hotel for the location and value for money
Value for money for the hotel at the location. Consider one of the most value for money for this types of hotel in Macao
Bewertet am 20 September 2016

Mun aus Singapur
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Recommended Hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel. However there should be improvement on the shuttle bus service. Special queue for shuttle bus to the custom was only for casino member. Hotel guest was asked to join the normal queue which was joined by many locals. Priority should be given to hotel guest too.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: