2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 17219 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



17219 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

IRWIN aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
amazing stay
easy access, many foods place to eat and also many shops and store.
it was a pleasant stay and enjoyable place
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SUI aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great room
interior
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mr aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Very recommended
BEST CLEAN LUXURY
very good and clean, wish to had more time in room
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jahaya aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
One stop entertainment & shopping center
Great shopping center, big casino, nice room
I've been stayed at The Venetian Macao for several times and It is a great hotel compare to other in the same area. The shopping center is big, many stores you can go in, great pool and big casino. Definitely will go back soon.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eric aus USA
Paar
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
the worst hotel stay yet
the room
what a disappointment! unless you are a hard-core gambler, avoid this place at all costs. okay, the room was very nice. that's about the only good thing i can find to say about the venetian. although old-fashioned with a very out of date decor and weak shower pressure. the worst thing about it was the crowds--the public spaces were jam-packed with hordes of tourists, which made even walking through the lobby like getting through times square on a new year's eve. the hotel pools were terrible. all four of them. the water was only a meter deep, and the temperature of the water was like a hot bath in each of the four pools (it was a hot day and we were desperately seeking to cool off). there was an hour wait to get a taxi to our dinner destination. there are so many people visiting the hotel, and the hotel gives no priorty whatsoever to its guests over the throngs of people who come there to gawk and shop. the wait for a bucket of ice from room service was over a half an hour. i've travelled all over the world (and have been to the venetian in las vegas, which was so much nicer than this one). this was one of the most unpleasant stays i have ever had. we walked through the galaxy and hard rock hotels in cotai, and my wife stayed at the sheraton on her last visit, which she said was much nicer. do yourself a favor and do not stay at the venetian!
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Laura aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
EXCELLENT..
Clean, Tidy, Big room and Large Bed, So comfort..
nice place to stay, big hotel that have mall insinde, nice food court .. love the design.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

XIN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A Great Stay
I love the spacious room, friendly and helpful staff and its great location with easy access to everywhere.
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. I gotta say it was a very wonderful stay with my family. We enjoyed staying in the luxury and spacious room. The staffs are all friendly and helpful in providing all kind of information that we needed. The bathroom is big.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nadia aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Cotai View Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great casino hotel, a little too big, comfortable
big beds, big casino, comfy room
Buffet at the Café Deco is awesome! Big rooms, big beds, very comfy. A lot of shops and there's shuttles to practically everywhere. But it is a very touristy hotel, so it's especially crowded on weekends with daytrippers and will not feel very relaxed at all. Personally I think the hotel is too big, you would need to walk long distances anywhere. Would much prefer to stay at Sheraton or Conrad which is still within the complex but much more convenient in terms of going to food etc.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rina aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location, a lot of entertainment, a lot of nice restaurants
My family love this hotel
Bewertet am 03 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rina aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Rialto Suite 
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Nice Hotel with alot of Entertainment.
Spacious rooms, Big shopping Mall, Canal
Very comfortable for family with young childrens.
Bewertet am 03 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: