arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 16997 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 16997 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Verifizierte Bewertungen

SOCK L.
Malaysia
11 Juli 2014
the best ever hotel
comfort value for money cleanliness
wonderful trip i ever stay. good location, value for money

sihao Y.
China
10 Juli 2014
Romantical and unforgettable
shopping, relaxing & entertainmet
The first and the most important day in Macao and in the Venetian. It's the deep memory in my mind, the only and will be not appear once again.

RAVINDER G.
Thailand
10 Juli 2014
There was no free wifi and check out was 11:00 am
Need to improve the management of staff handling with the customers and teach the staff to be more polite
It was my first time and I was totally disappointed

XUELING K.
China
09 Juli 2014
comfortable,enjoyable
cleaningshawerbed
I like the washing room and the bed,the style of the hotel make me feel at home

Stanley S.
Philippinen
09 Juli 2014
The Venetial has everything you need, for a price
Hotel shuttles, Grand Canal Shoppes, large rooms
You need to pay MOP/HKD160 for 24-hr internet connectivity. There was no breakfast package available. The resort is practically an all-in-one destination. From hotel, shops, casino, even stores for souvenir.

JIN K.
Malaysia
08 Juli 2014
Big room , bed comfortable , Clean .
Bed room very big , suitable for me bring baby and mum , bed is very comfortable . When reach hotel , belt boy will help us take all luggage and give me a slip , after I check in luggage in room ard.

ATAS S.
Indonesien
08 Juli 2014
Luxurious hotel, but very crowded lobby
Extra large rooms, free transport to major destinations, great facilities
The hotel lobby was packed with so many people visiting the shopping mall and casinos, so it was not comfortable at all. The hotel was so huge, luckily hotel staff were everywhere and helpful so we could easily find our way to the reception and rooms. Rooms were large, complete amenities, the only downfall was that they didn't provide free wifi in the rooms.

Jamie C.
Philippinen
07 Juli 2014
A breathtaking glimpse of Venice
Free airport shuttle service Hotel architecture and Interiors Gondola ride at the Shoppes in Level 3

damian J.
Südafrika
07 Juli 2014
amazing
room, food, location
amazing

Greg L.
Australien
07 Juli 2014
It lived up to expectation
Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.