arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 16979 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 16979 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Anton N.
Indonesien
02 April 2014
perfect hotel
casino, eating, shopping
perfect hotel for family, the best activity is casino, eating, shopping

Khen Q.
Malaysia
02 April 2014
Surrounded with people
Great Design, Shopping Mall, Attentive Staff
Its like move Venice to Macau. A small Venice in a huge building. Everything is so real in the building regardless the sky, wall painting or building decoration. If never been to Macau before, you can give yourself a ride to visit the Macau Little Venice. It is a very crowded hotel, please avoid china public holiday to visit Macau and Hong Kong. You cant find a fresh air.

Yunita D.
Indonesien
01 April 2014
Superb for Romo cleanliness and comport
Romo, entertainment, location

Boy Y.
Indonesien
31 März 2014
romantic hotel
comfort room, large, clean
Amazing hotwl with comfortable n clean room..i think will come again to venetian hotel..

Joo N.
Singapur
31 März 2014
Spacious room with no free WIFI
Spacious room, casino, shopping
Overall satisfactory over spacious room but disappointed in no free WIFI.

Shan N.
Malaysia
31 März 2014
Great and large room
Spacious room, friendly staff, casino
The room is spacious and huge for my family during our Macau trip. It is a huge shopping mall and casino tagged with the hotel. You will never get bored when staying with The a Venetian Macau. Free shuttle to and from ferry terminal which very useful for me as I have no issue to locate the hotel at all. Overall I'm satisfied the stay and consider to stay here again.

RAMAKANT R.
Indien
30 März 2014
Great
Comfort, Service, Style
It was good, but what is the benefit of taking this kind of review which has no queries about what I disliked or found below expectations. If you want only "Good, Great, Best, Excellent, Outstanding" remarks, I am sure they will not do any good to the Hotel at least.

Ahmad A.
Saudi Arabien
28 März 2014
Good big hotel
Design , shopping , location
Nice Well designed hotel But very big and spacious The hotel bar food is bad Concierge and reception service is bad and they are charging money for ticket collection

PHUONG E.
Australien
28 März 2014
Very nice, large bathroom. Facilities a bit old
Very comfy, large bathroom
We stayed on my husband's birthday. Got free upgrade and a birthday cake from the hotel. Before we stayed we've heard a few negative comments but the hotel is better than my expectation. Room was large and bathroom is extremely large. Facilities are a bit old and there is no free wifi, which is a bit of a pain for foreign travellers. Close to shops and restaurants. Would recommend to friends

ChiehCheng C.
Taiwan
27 März 2014
good good good
location.shoppong.