2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 17247 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



17247 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Matthew aus Australien
Paar
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing place to stay
Size of room. Recreational facilities. Entertainment within building
Our stay at the Venetian was by far the best during our 4 hotel holiday throughout Hong Kong and Macau. The whole establishment is amazing, even the cheapest suites are huge. Can't recommend it enough.
Bewertet am 05 August 2013

peter aus Guam
Alleinreisender
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
I will stay at the Venetian my next trip to Macao.
Room size and comfort / Casino / Shopping and dining
Exceeded our expectations! Room size was very generous. Great array of shops and restaurants. Large casino in hotel is a bonus! We will return!
Bewertet am 04 August 2013

Ravi aus Indien
Paar
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Very nice hotel. Very relaxing
good staff, clean hotel, nice view.
wanted a relaxing holiday and that's what we got. The staff was very good, the hotel was very clean and we felt royal!
Bewertet am 04 August 2013

Xueshen aus China
Paar
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
good but no wifi to get internet
environment / decoration / entertainment
everything is quite good except the guy in at receiption when we checked in, bc he was too rough to talk with us
Bewertet am 04 August 2013

Gloria aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Memorable Experience
Spacious room, affordable rate, great location
A great stay since we were offered an upgrade (with a fee) to a Suite Room. The room was very spacious and it could actually able to accommodate 5 of us.
Bewertet am 03 August 2013

Bernadette aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was a great shopping and casino vacation!
Location, large and clean room
Great location and it helped that free shuttles were available from the ferry terminal to and from the hotel. The rooms were excellent and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the shopping mall within the hotel and the reasonable food court as well.
Bewertet am 03 August 2013

francis aus Philippinen
Paar
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing luxury budget hotel
elegance, a lot of things to do, comfort
Good, im not into casinos but the hotel is one of a kind because of the extravagance, and youll be at awe of the structure.
Bewertet am 03 August 2013

MAN aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nice Stay in Macau
Tidy & Clean, Comfortable Room Size, Several Choices for Beverage
I like the design of the hotel that you can spend part of times for photo shooting. Bella Suite space is enough to accommodate for a 4 ppl family. But for 5 stars hotel, provide nice smiles from front desk staff is a must. And I couldn't get any wifi signal even in a lobby.
Bewertet am 02 August 2013

Suryawan aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
wonderful
casino and night life
great...everything was perfect, unforgetable experience in every part of it...
Bewertet am 02 August 2013

Herwanto aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome room but no free wifi
Spacious room, proximity to shopping area, hotel shuttle to Macao city
We enjoyed our stay in the room. The room is very spacious and clean. The hotel is rather old though. There is no free wifi in the room, which is pathetic considering the rather high price of the hotel.
Bewertet am 01 August 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: