2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 17219 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



17219 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

John aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Intensely great hotel
Mind blowing big, Beautiful, Great room
Loved this hotel. I have stayed in the one in Vegas and its basically a mirror image. So impressive. Great shower. Only stayed one day but wish I could of for longer. Easy checkout.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Kris aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Pleasant
Luxurious, Lots of free (water, transpo), pool!
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015

Cut aus Indonesien
Gruppen
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
I like my stay here
large room, bed and one stop for all
i like my stay here...the room is large and everything else is great as well.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2015

Andrew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Definite 5 Star Hotel
The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to help. The accommodation is spacious and value for money. The hotel itself is decadent and of a world class standard.
The Venetian Macao was above and beyond all of my expectations. To say the hotel itself is decadent and opulent is an understatement. It is more 6 stars than 5 stars. The staff are extremely friendly and always willing to go out of their way to assist you in any way they can. The location is in the heart of the Macau casino district and is only a short taxi ride to everything else in Macau. I thoroughly recommend staying here. 11/10.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

Ankit aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Just one word AWESOME
Everything in one place.
Spend gud time with family.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Rajiv aus Indien
Geschäftsreisender
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Exceptional!
Size of the Room, Attention to Detail, Everything from Restaurants, Casino Floor, Shopping, Lounges in one property
Loved the stay at The Venetian Macao! It was my second time here and I'd surely recommend and probably only prefer The Venetian Macao every time I'm there! They've set the bar way too high for others the match! :)
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Tan aus Singapur
Paar
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Great hotel in Taipa
Big rooms,clean and nice decor
Our stay at the Venetian Macoa was good but nothing great as it was always crowded with people.Location wise is good if you would like to stay in Taipa which is far away from the hustle and buzz of the city.Complimentary shuttles to other side of the island ,ferry terminal and Chuhai is great,but not to the airport if you are leaving early in the morning,where we encounter taxi touts who wanted 3 times the fare to airport.Overall the rooms are big and clean with good amenities and decor.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Yeoh aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bella Suite - Zwei Queen Betten
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good
late check out
good.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Loida aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Na
Unfortunately the bedsheets are all smelly.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015

ko aus China
Familie mit Kindern
Royale Suite - Ein King Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Good
Good location. Good environment . Good Service
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: