arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 1385 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1385 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,4

Chang Y.
China
21 Juni 2016
not bad
the location is a bit far from town and shuttle bus will always be full if u stay in holiday. Other than that are very good, especially the view is spectacular.

YUYI C.
Taiwan
17 Juni 2016
good
good

YANG W.
China
14 Juni 2016
Facilities are way too old as a five-star hotel
Great location, good design, nice staff, but really aweful facilities. Smells like a toilet in the room. I don't know what happened after westin's leaving. Little something I would like to share in here: I lost my mobile phone on the taxi when going back to the hotel one night, and becase I didn't get the car plate number, I went to staff for help. They tried to help me by reviewing the video record of the hotel. They found the taxi on the tape but the camera was too old that they couldn't identify the numbers and the letters on the plate.......

Yeung L.
China
14 Juni 2016
Reasonable price but the room is too old
The air conditioner is too weak, I even can't feel any But the environment inside general are well

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
10 Juni 2016
OK
The room is big with a nice balcony but can be more meticulously cleaned. Breakfast is slightly overpriced.

Wing W.
China
07 Juni 2016
resort
good service

Chi P.
Hong Kong
04 Juni 2016
Too old
Spacious but definitely too old, requiring a major and complete renovation

Philip S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
02 Juni 2016
Our favourite hotel in Macau
Too good for its priced. Staff always make you feel welcome!!! Furniture in rooms has been updated since we were there last time and the spacious rooms, heavenly bed and tasteful deco can never be beaten. Truly relaxing place if you don't fancy the hustle and bustle in the main touristy districts.

Pierre J.
Frankreich
01 Juni 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
This hotel is well located in Taipai island, the swimming pool is nice. The free shuttle bus is very convenient to visit Macau.

CHAN Y.
Hong Kong
28 Mai 2016
the unique one in Macau!
we love the resort