Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 1523 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 1523 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,4

hugh B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
1
2
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Hang H. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Good for staying for honeymoon recomended because the environment is cozy
Good service, nice hotel, rooms pic in agoda same as what I saw when I check in to the hotel
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Pui Y. aus China
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Karen L. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Chi H. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
So Good!
So Good!
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

salman D. aus Pakistan
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

Lai C. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

LU J. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean
Bewertet am 22 August 2016

David P. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Wing H. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016