Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 1568 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



1568 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,9
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

KAKI aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
so so
so so
Bewertet am 16 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tai aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Zimmer mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Bewertet am 14 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Man aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hanyang aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Bewertet am 08 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAI aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Bewertet am 05 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nutchanon aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Bewertet am 01 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lau aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Bewertet am 31 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAK aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ryan aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Gartenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuen aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Kai Getaway
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
very comfortable hotel
The room is a bit old style but clean. No free wifi is not reasonable.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: