Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 700 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



700 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

Phng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Average
Room is big and clean, got parking area, nice staff but building a little bit old
Bewertet am 17 September 2016

CHIEW aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
some suggestion that need to improve
Should have a fridge & safe box
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

VALENTIN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
-
-
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Muhammad aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Noise
The room we stayed in faces out the main road, sleep at night is a real challenge, cleanliness-wise, overall was alright, but not so much up to the expectation for a hotel as the same price.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Jessica aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Just what we need.
Good location, small compact hotel.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

WAI aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Noisy Traffic
The room assigned to us was too close to road side, very noisy. No receipt was given to us for our deposit. On check out day, the receptionist(Indian woman) had got the deposit ready by her side but mentioned nothing and waited for us to leave after room check was cleared. Only when I asked for it then she returned it to me. But she was helpful to provide information.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Abdul aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Modest hotel, good location
An old hotel with good basic amenities. Value for money for short stay. Pros: 1)Big clean room 2) Room options available (smoking, not facing main street) 3) Good location 4) Friendly and helpful staff Cons: 1) Bed sags in the middle 2) Low water pressure 3) Sound proofing weak (can hear people walk,talk in the corridor) 4) Faint spicy smell if air cond is off for few hours
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Muhammad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ostern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Value for money
It is worth what you are paying for...
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

Muhammad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Dreibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
One night stay
Highly recommended. But some drawbacksdrawbacks. No refrigerator, and the wardrobe is in bad condition. The room however is neat and tidy.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2016

Mr.Porsarn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Spacious room, good location, but should stay above 1st floor
Everything was ok except the sound of walking above our head. I guess the room on 2nd floor which have wooden floor.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: