arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Gut 7,0
basierend auf 2443 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 2443 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,8
  • Einrichtungen 5,5
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,1
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 6,5

5,6 Timothy H.
Malaysia
24 Mai 2016
Na
Na

5,2 Nafisah N.
Malaysia
17 Mai 2016
Old and outdated
Even though the room was quite big, it was just so old, outdated, many things were broken/scribbled on/cupboard was bitten by termites. Checkin took forever (staff seemed really slow even though I was second in line, I had to wait pretty long). For the price, I reckon you should go elsewhere.

9,2 YASRI H.
Malaysia
16 Mai 2016
overall awesome
except for room cleanliness

8 hadir H.
Malaysia
14 Mai 2016
Good
Suite Room with living room for RM4xx and i think the price is very reasonable.Need major upgrade for room facilities and room interior because its a bit out of dated and please please give full attention for food during breakfast it is too little of choices and bad taste

4,8 Lian T.
Singapur
11 Mai 2016
Really Short 'Stint'
I always thought Impiana hotel is a rated 4 stars hotel until I stayed there for the night. Price was good that encouraged me to give it a try. Turned out awfully disappointed with the room and toilet. Cleanliness was not there especiall the toilet bowl, shower blinds and tiles. Towel has a big black stain. It did upgrade the exterior but not interior. Things really need a shakeup..to get return customer.

8 LOH H.
Malaysia
11 Mai 2016
Nice Hotel
Very comfort

5,6 Khaw V.
Singapur
11 Mai 2016
Old and worn hotel
Rooms really old and the toilet is really run down with loose and discoloured toilet seats and bowls, sinks etc and the shower curtains are a shock! Seriously changing a toilet seat and shower curtain before the main renovation (if any) is really simple and cheap. We booked 3 rooms for 1 night (9th May 2016) and all 3 rooms are just as bad. I have stayed at Impiana in KL and find it nice that is why I choose this hotel, really disappointing.

5,2 Kum N.
Malaysia
09 Mai 2016
Nice Stay
Comfortable and Friendly Staff

4 Ling L.
Malaysia
06 Mai 2016
Dirty washroom
I really dissatisfied with the hotel cleanliness especially the washroom.

6 jamaludin Y.
Malaysia
04 Mai 2016
Comfortable n nice
This is old hotel but very clean and nice. The staff are very friendly. It just if the management can maintain their maintenance such as pipe in the toilet that is loose...it would be much better...this is maintenance problem...the owner of the hotel should look into it.