arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 431 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 431 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 9,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Amy O.
USA
01 Juli 2016
Amazing
Loved it!!

Kar L.
Malaysia
28 Juni 2016
Nice Environment
Nature feeling and sight seeing around hotel. Crystal cave, Steam cave, natural hot spring, footbath and a lot more to explore.

Sophia F.
Malaysia
12 Juni 2016
Perfect retreat - privacy and amazing service
I cannot recommend The Banjaran enough. We were there for only a night this time around and we booked the Garden Villa with breakfast - we loved how private all the villas were and that hot spring jacuzzi was soooo relaxing. There are quite a few mosquitoes (especially around dusk onwards!) so I wore mosquito patches and sprayed myself with insect repellant but it wasn't horrible. I don't particularly rate the breakfast at all... but it's okay since Ipoh is such a food haven that we drove out for the local fares on offer (curry laksa and iced white coffee, to be specific haha).

isvaran S.
Malaysia
04 Juni 2016
Retreat
Wonderful place to spend with friends

Adam A.
Malaysia
04 Juni 2016
Interesting visit.
Love it. Good for a getaway from the city life.

Heisham H.
Singapur
02 Juni 2016
Beyond expectation
Their staff are truly the stars of the resort. We have stayed at many places in Malaysia for our travels and this is by far the best for us. Love the sincere warmth of the folks at the Banjaran who often go the extra mile (within reasonable means of course) to make our stay very welcoming and comfortable even when we never expect it. We also love the greenery and nature that surrounds the resort. Its exclusivity; security in and out of the resort is very tight, limited number of villas and no children below age 12 to ensure an ideal environment for guests to rest and relax. These are what keeps us coming back to the resort. This has been our 2nd visit now and we foresee a few more in the future.

David G.
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 Mai 2016
Wonderful place
If you visit you must go for a meal in Jeff's cellar - great food and an atmosphere comparable to none. Wonderful.

Thiam O.
Malaysia
19 Mai 2016
Great getaway for the weekend
Relaxing and Great privacy in the villa. The hotspring & caves were amazing. A great getaway.

Jo-Anne S.
Kanada
19 Mai 2016
Fantastic getaway!
Our private garden villa was indeed luxurious.The entire premise is well upkept and clean. The gardens are very beautiful.. The whole place is so quiet and serene. It's hard to believe the retreat is really not that far from the city. The food is very good. The staff deserve 6 stars!!! Very polite,informative, friendly and accommodating. Our stay, 1 day/nite was too short to enjoy the so many facilities and activities offered. All in all, the Banjaran is a place worth visiting.

Johardy I.
Malaysia
14 Mai 2016
Will come back
love it!