Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 455 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



455 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

ABDULRAHMAN aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Wasservilla
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Amazing
We had a good time there, thank you Shaihdah, nikki and Kamal ;) defiantly recommend for every one
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Goh aus Malaysia
Paar
Wasservilla
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Perfect getaway for recharge !
Bewertet am 08 September 2016

Putri aus Malaysia
Paar
Wasservilla
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great place for short gateaway
Love everything there.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Azianaanif aus Malaysia
Paar
Garten Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Proudly Malaysian!
It feels like you are entering a different country in Banjaran; although it's less than 10 mins drive from Ipoh. Lovely place close to nature. We had the Garden Villa 13 equipped with private pool and hot thermal Jacuzzi. Huge place for 2. Price is quite steep but It's a special place - beautiful and close to nature. Jeff's cellar is a unique dining experience. The staff in Banjaran are all very friendly and courteous and mostly are local. Congratulations! Area for improvement > The switches for lightings in the room are hard to figured, it would be good to have the switches on a wireless switch panel Ventilation in the bathroom considering that it is humid
Bewertet am 02 September 2016

Joel aus Malaysia
Paar
Garten Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Amazing
The Banjaran is perfect for a relaxing weekend getaway. The team at Banjaran were friendly and very helpful, taking the extra effort to decorate our villa with flowers. Enjoyed our trip despite the rain.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Chew aus Malaysia
Paar
Wasservilla
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good
Relax and comfortable ambience
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

Nhan aus USA
Paar
Wasservilla
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Beautiful resort with an out of this world romantic restaurant inside a natural cave
This resort offers modern and ultra luxe accommodation right in the middle of the limes stone mountains of Ipoh. Surrounding the natural hot spring fed lake are private villas where guests can enjoy its beauty and harmony with nature and the experience just did not stop there. There is a cozy and swanky restaurant right inside a cave where you can enjoy probably one of the most romantic candle lit dinner ever. Each villa comes with two private pools, one of which has warm water coming from the hot spring. Due to its unique location, the resort is a little isolated from Ipoh town center but it has shuttle taking guest to nearby supermarket. This is the best place for a relaxing and holistic vacation where there are many places within the resort compound for meditation and yoga. It's about 20 minute taxi ride from Ipoh train station and near the Kuala Lumpur-Penang Expressway. Staffs are very friendly and helpful..especially one of the gentleman working at the restaurant and the cave restaurant as well!
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Zhen aus Malaysia
Paar
Wasservilla
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Wonderful Vacation
Staff is friendly, location can access through waze easily, a great place to short vacation.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Sharon aus Malaysia
Paar
Wasservilla
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A great little getaway
I've wanted to go to Banjaran for awhile but the price was a bit steep. However, recently we decided to splash out and spend 3D2N there. It was well worth it. I loved everything (except the mosquitoes... maybe they would like to have some citronella plants throughout the villas?) It was very relaxing and I loved all the different caves. Breakfast was a bit simple... but adequate. My favourite was the private jacuzzi in the villa. And the private pool. And the crystal cave... oh hang on.. that's a lot of favourites... suffice to say I had a great time and will like to go back again.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

Yim aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Wasservilla
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Gals getaway
Great staff. Limited activities so a one night stay good enough. Crystal cave smaller than expected and crystals were implanted. Kudos to the food and beverage manager.
Bewertet am 17 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: