Befriedigend 6,2
basierend auf 267 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



267 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,0
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,4
  • Service 6,3
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 4,7
Sortieren nach

Mohd aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im April 2012 4 Übernachtungen
The service is good and the place is nice
The breafast need more variety
Stay with 3 family and the room is nice. The cleanliness is good and well maintain.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chang aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Peaceful hotel and suitable for family trip
Big apartment
It is a big apartment which is located near the Kuah town. Total got 3 rooms and it is suitable for family trip. It's also got big dining for the family members to gather at night. Fully furnish apartemnt. When we stay here, we are very convenience to access to Kuah town. It is about 10minutes from apartment to town.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Noor aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
Huge room, nearby shopping mall,
I do not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. It's pretty much run down and needs a paint job. . It's badly managed. Even the receptionist is not 24/7 there. During check out time, i had to leave the keys on the table as there's no one to attend to me.
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dany aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Standard, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Location near town not near the beach
The staff very nice and helpful
if you want to spend your time on the beach side which is actually what we wanted this apartment hotel is not in the right location. i got mislead by a customer comment when i booked there. i thought cenang beach was near the town but actually it is near the airport. so we had to take the taxi everyday... cenang beach is the main beach, it is not as nice as boracay in the philippines but it is clean and not too crowded. apart of that the apartment we got is big and facilities are quite ok. we couldn't cook though there were no cooking stuff.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nor aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
It is just OK. Just acceptable.
Swimming pool is OK. Location is good for anywhere in Langkawi
Stayed there for 2 nights with my parent. Not the best place to stay in Langkawi but it is worth it when you are having it with your family and parent. Quite decent room but there is that smell in all of the room maybe due to not many renting the apatment. It is best if barhroom is equipped in all rooms for that private time.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Haryati aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Not bad at all
Spacious rooms, cozy settings, washing machine available
Booked two 3-bedroom standard apartments equipped with washing machines. Check-in procedure was hassle-free and the staff was helpful. Both rooms faced a row of houses. Adequate parking spaces. Furniture is adequate, (living room is quite spacious & the kids love it). However, there should be a double lock on the door. Although the bathroom seemed a bit run down, the heater functions well all day long. The pool was not too big, however it was not crowded with people like some other hotels. Situated within walking distance to some duty free shops. Breakfast provided was very basic, a mixture of local and a bit western-like meals. Limited choices of food.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kee aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good Location for Town Use
Close to Duty Free shops & Local Food shops
Expect minimal service level from this lodgings. They only offer you the apartments for your stay and clean towels with 1 tube of shower gel daily with daily make up of the beds and emptying the rubbish bin. I believe they do not provide the daily cleaning of the apartment and and washing up in the kitchen and the wiping of tables. The service desk also does not operate 24hrs and the food outlet does not serve much. The pool is also small and is shared with the owners of the apartments who also stay there.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TOONG aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location In Kuah Town
Near Duty Free Shop
This hotel is like homestay apartment is very near to the Kuah Town in Langkawi.The Swiming Pool always with the smilling kids.The room is bigs,clean and tidy;espeacially for Family stay.The Duty Free Shop is just a few step from the Hotel.The air-conditional is cool,the side view infront is seaside;behind is Kuah-Town.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TECK aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard, 2 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Apartment
big room
good facilities, big room, acceptable view, plenty parking spot. too bad we have to drive all the way to cenang beach every night as it is more lively there
Bewertet am 17 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fouzun aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard, 3 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but security is a concern.
Space and Cleanliness
Good location, clean and good space. However, the security aspects was a concern. The breakfast quality and quantity can be improved. There was one morning, they run out of breakfast.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: