arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 5277 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5277 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,9
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,0

Khoo C.
Malaysia
17 Juli 2016
Room is nice with seaview
We are having a king size and single bed. Bathroom is big. Have seaview. Suitable for family.

Beng L.
Thailand
15 Juli 2016
Rather good location
Walking distance to Gurney Plaza and the street food in front

Ching Y.
Malaysia
14 Juli 2016
A pleaSent stay, however, the service & attitude of the Housekeeping staffs were really disappointin
A pleaSent stay, however, the service & attitude of the Housekeeping staffs were really disappointingly rude

M M.
Malaysia
12 Juli 2016
Will be back.
Always enjoyed the hotel.

Christine O.
Malaysia
11 Juli 2016
Poor service
left my body shampoo and cleanser call up and check with them..poor house Keeping department and cashier department. through away my thing gave me stupid answer, wasting my time for waiting

Li X.
USA
05 Juli 2016
Good value
The hotel is in perfect location. You can walk to the night market near Gurney Plaza, you also can walk to the Pulau Tikus market in the morning for breakfast. The hotel is a little old, but maintained well. I will stay here again next time.

Tan L.
Singapur
05 Juli 2016
leisure holiday
Enjoy my stay..complimentry drinks in the refrigerator is great. Carpark is no problem at all.

Steven C.
China
04 Juli 2016
Complaint
The hotel location is not so good , room sound proof system is poor can heard guest next room conversation . The room air-conditioning FCU is noisy , toilet water tap pressure is low . Transportation catering service is too costly .

YI T.
Singapur
30 Juni 2016
Vacation trip
The sink at room 1212 failed to drain water or so. As a result, my girlfriend and I couldn't brush our teeth and clean our face properly during our stay. I am not sure whether there is a button to press or what so that the sink can drain water out of it.

JOS H.
Indonesien
30 Juni 2016
Nice Breakfast, and Good Location
Good located and can find many local dishes