Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 42 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



42 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Jian aus China
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
it is wonderful for hotel time
nice staff,food very good,lovely room
very beautiful hotel,they have elephants,nice staff
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WAI aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel with friendly staff
nice room, food, nice environment
Decent environment with natural landscape , good price! They got a new elephant baby !
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chi aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Awesome place that is close to nature
Clean, peaceful environment and big garden
I would highly recommend Sapana Village Lodge in Chitwan! The room was very clean and spacious. The dining area was very spacious and had a very quiet environment, overseeing a small river and the forest area. In between your jungle activities, you can head back to the hotel garden or dining area to read a book, listen to some music and enjoy the peace there. The hotel also offers pretty comprehensive activities which you may pick and choose, and the price is very transparent (all listed in a booklet). The Manager also speak good English! However, the waiters in the restaurant may need more practice on their English. There were some miscommunication during my trip, resulting in the wrong food ordered. However, I could see that the waiters are very sincere and patient to practise their spoken English with the tourists. Food was pretty decent, but price is on the high side for Nepal. A meal could be USD 5 compared to USD 3 elsewhere, but well, perhaps you have to pay for the convenience in the hotel as the town is a drive away. I will go back again if I'm visiting Chitwan!
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Isabelle aus Frankreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
Bewertet am 11 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hoi aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Deb aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

khalid aus Bahrain
Gruppe
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
Bewertet am 22 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aiyaphat aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
Bewertet am 08 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Arnold aus Niederlande
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
Bewertet am 06 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rebecca aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: