2015
Gut 7,4
basierend auf 336 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



336 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Paul aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Was good handy location
The horn tooting has to stop
Bewertet am 28 September 2016

Devina aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Garten Blick Zimmer
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great time
It was the first time for me visited Kathmandu. The hotel was nice, beautiful garden, I had dinner once in the hotel and it was delicious. Definitely will come back again!
Bewertet am 14 September 2016

Karl-Heinz aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im September 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Beautiful relaxing hotel
Good breakfast, friendly staff and Centre of town It was a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 11 September 2016

Karl-Heinz aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Really enjoyed my stay
Good and extensive breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely court yard garden. It was a pleasant stay.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Karl-Heinz aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Really enjoyed my stay
Good and extensive breakfast. It's very relaxing to be in the garden & the staff always smile & friendly.
Bewertet am 10 September 2016

Zoe aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Garten Blick Zimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great staff, great everything!
Really friendly and helpful staff made sure as a lone traveller I felt welcome and safe! Fantastic place in a great location with a vibe of its unique to Kathmandu
Bewertet am 06 September 2016

Jan aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Without the garden KGH wouldn't attract
.....
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Frank aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Garten Blick Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Oasis of peace
In the midst of vibrant Thamel in Kathmandu you find KGH, an Oasis of Peace. I can recommend this hotel very much.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Minchul aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im Mai 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Best place in Thamel for moments of peace
The garden makes it perfect
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

Daniel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Ventilator
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Iconic guest house
A great guest house right in the chaotic mess of Thamel, it really is a nice little sanctuary. Unfortunately I had problems with an airport pickup and a return reservation. The hotel was overbooked and I was sent to a hotel down the road where I was bitten by spiders all over my body as I slept!
Bewertet am 15 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: