Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 206 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



206 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

thitiporn aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Budget and clean place
It's save budget for travel .. nice room and clean .. near Thamel and friendly staffs
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016

Gianluca aus Schweiz
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
good stay
Stay good
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

Ross aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Ok for price
Noisy, room under generator starting as early as 4 am. Bed hard, had to sleep on top of dunno. Up 4 flights of stairs. Clean and friendly otherwise.
Bewertet am 30 April 2016

Rajani aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Its my second home!!! Five star service!!!
It is perfect location and i stayed at shree tibet family guest house many time. Location,staff and facilities are main positive of this guest house. Staff always smiling and try to solved the problem if any...It is clean enough like bed sheet, room, toilet always clean however, toilet is bit small but no problem for budget travellers.If you are looking for budget not a 5 star service try to stay shree tibet, its you second home.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

Rajani aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Its perfect location, clean and friendly staff
It was nice stay at shree tibet family guest house. I stayed many time in this guest house and i still not found any bad things.It is center location, walking distance to shopping are and restaurant. People who work at shree tibet always smiling and try to solve the problem, Wifi can use in the room and room are inough clean, There is always hot shower working and when power cut they turn on the janerater. There is a travel desk on the hotel and always offering cheap price for sightseeing, ticketing etc... I bought the flight ticket to pokhara and offer me very cheap price.Every mont i come to nepal and always stay at shree tibet. I hardly recommend you people who are looking for cheap,center location and friendly staff.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2016

Ruben aus Belgien
Alleinreisender
Basic-Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Expensive airport pickup - Extremely cheap stay
Cheap stay
Ok. Nothing was excellent, but nothing was bad either. For this price I couldn't complain at all. It was only very noisy. Every single hum on the street in front of the hotel could be heard inside the room. Careful!! My food rating is invalid. I didn't take anything in the hotel, but I had to select a value to be able to submit this review.
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

NEVEILLE aus Indien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Bad Choice
Hard pressed, cheap
Besides that it is cheap was very disappointing. The staff are friendly enough but even after mentioning problems in room nothing is done about it. The taps would not stop leaking, the bathroom door would not close and their inverter was not working so most times the room had no electricity and one had to make do with candles. All in all cheap place and nice to stay if one is ok with almost nothing. Phone in room also never worked and the wifi was indifferent.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

NEVEILLE aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Could do with some work
Staff,Location
The Wifi did not work, The room telephone did not work. In winter even though hot water is promised it does not come. Bathroom door did not shut. All in all an excellent location and a staff which smiles a lot but does not give a hang about your problems.
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2015

Jennifer aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
accommodating staffs
nice place, clean rooms, helpful staffs
it was ok, nice place, good location, clean rooms, hot shower, good bed hahaha, very kind staffs.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Jennifer aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 3 Übernachtungen
very accommodating
nice staff, clean room, nice location
my was very much ok, staffs were kind & accommodating, i will stay again if i'll visit thamel
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: