arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 201 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 201 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Rajani M.
Indien
24 Februar 2016
Its my second home!!! Five star service!!!
It is perfect location and i stayed at shree tibet family guest house many time. Location,staff and facilities are main positive of this guest house. Staff always smiling and try to solved the problem if any...It is clean enough like bed sheet, room, toilet always clean however, toilet is bit small but no problem for budget travellers.If you are looking for budget not a 5 star service try to stay shree tibet, its you second home.

Rajani M.
Indien
24 Februar 2016
Its perfect location, clean and friendly staff
It was nice stay at shree tibet family guest house. I stayed many time in this guest house and i still not found any bad things.It is center location, walking distance to shopping are and restaurant. People who work at shree tibet always smiling and try to solve the problem, Wifi can use in the room and room are inough clean, There is always hot shower working and when power cut they turn on the janerater. There is a travel desk on the hotel and always offering cheap price for sightseeing, ticketing etc... I bought the flight ticket to pokhara and offer me very cheap price.Every mont i come to nepal and always stay at shree tibet. I hardly recommend you people who are looking for cheap,center location and friendly staff.

Ruben L.
Belgien
08 Februar 2016
Expensive airport pickup - Extremely cheap stay
Cheap stay
Ok. Nothing was excellent, but nothing was bad either. For this price I couldn't complain at all. It was only very noisy. Every single hum on the street in front of the hotel could be heard inside the room. Careful!! My food rating is invalid. I didn't take anything in the hotel, but I had to select a value to be able to submit this review.

NEVEILLE B.
Indien
24 Dezember 2015
Bad Choice
Hard pressed, cheap
Besides that it is cheap was very disappointing. The staff are friendly enough but even after mentioning problems in room nothing is done about it. The taps would not stop leaking, the bathroom door would not close and their inverter was not working so most times the room had no electricity and one had to make do with candles. All in all cheap place and nice to stay if one is ok with almost nothing. Phone in room also never worked and the wifi was indifferent.

NEVEILLE B.
Indien
24 Dezember 2015
Could do with some work
Staff,Location
The Wifi did not work, The room telephone did not work. In winter even though hot water is promised it does not come. Bathroom door did not shut. All in all an excellent location and a staff which smiles a lot but does not give a hang about your problems.

Jennifer M.
Philippinen
13 Dezember 2015
accommodating staffs
nice place, clean rooms, helpful staffs
it was ok, nice place, good location, clean rooms, hot shower, good bed hahaha, very kind staffs.

Jennifer M.
Philippinen
13 Dezember 2015
very accommodating
nice staff, clean room, nice location
my was very much ok, staffs were kind & accommodating, i will stay again if i'll visit thamel

Kristina G.
USA
10 November 2015
Bad area
Staff friendly and helpful
It was ok u get what u pay for The Internet and lights go out a lot

Hamish C.
Neuseeland
15 Oktober 2015
Decent guesthouse
Location, average price, nice staff
Only stayed one night here. No more or less than other guest houses we stayed at. Good location but no air con or fan made it a very hot night!! Overall we were not disappointed for the rate we paid, but couldn't have stayed much longer in the heat!

YOUNGHWA H.
Südkorea
11 September 2015
value for money
value for money
Search with the price