Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 535 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



535 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Service 6,3
  • Preis-Leistung 5,9
  • Verpflegung 5,8
Sortieren nach

Jocelyn aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Suite
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Front desk Needs work on customer service
Basic no nonsense hotel. One of the staff at the front desk needs plenty of training on customer service. She was always on her mobile phone and looks annoyed whenever we ask questions. They also need to learn how to respond timely to customer queries sent via email. I sent several requests to arrange for transfers to the hotel but sadly did not receive any reply from them. The waiting staff at the restaurant by the beach were very attentive and courteous though.
Bewertet am 07 August 2016

Marissa aus Philippinen
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Suite Room
Their suite room should not be classified as a suite as it doesn't seem to meet the standard of a Suite Room. When we arrived amenities are not complete. Shower holder is broken, toilet is not flushing and fridge is full of rust, qualities of towels need to change. Staff at reception are helpful but not smiling. Overall they need to upgrade the suite room.
Bewertet am 02 August 2016

Albert aus Australien
Paar
Executive Suite am Strand
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Well positioned
The positioning was good on the beachfront but that is about all that is good. The breakfast was cold and disappointing, there is no in room safe (you can use theirs at the front office for 100pesos) and my impression was that it was all too big to provide a good quality of service.
Bewertet am 01 August 2016

Andrew aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
All about location!
Don't focus on the outdated room, this place is all about location (right on the beach) and the great staff!! They could improve the breakfast. We would stay there again!! Be sure to go off-season, which means July & August, cause Alona Beach will be jammed during Filipino summer, April til mid-June.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

drina aus Indonesien
Paar
Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
zzz
zzz
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

Greg aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Overpriced for what you get
Very slow service for breakfast. Nothing special about meals. Room was ok but the first thing I saw in the restroom was a dead cockroach. Location is fine if you want to be hustled all day by vendors and dirty kids with toy guitars.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Jonah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Holiday well spent
Alona Kew definitely lived up to it's name and reviews. Very scenic, spacious, and relaxing. Panglao is definitely one of my top holiday spots.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016

Emmanuel aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Horrible hotel! Stay away
We stayed there for just a night. The hotel staff could not even assist us in getting a transfer from the hotel to the port. All they could say is 600 pesos but you can find it outside . They didn't even bother helping us find our own transportation so despite the heat we have to look for our transportation. Complimentary breakfast was a joke! Canned corned beef and hotdogs and eggs and 3 in 1 coffee. The bathroom does not flush properly. The hotel is old and definitely needs uprgrading! I would not recommend this hotel! Horrible horrible experience!
Bewertet am 18 April 2016

jared aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
Bewertet am 11 April 2016

Robert aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kindern
Superior
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Rooms basic but location is good.
Mostly a decent stay. The pool out of action for a whole day for cleaning was a bit excessive as the pool is useful when the beach is just too hot. The rooms need a bit of updating but fridges arrived on tequest.. TV for the kids was very limited, poor quality pictures and archaic tvs. Staff very friendly and the grounds well looked after. The beach was very good for sun bathing and for the kids to play / swim plenty of beachfront eateries, shops and bars.
Bewertet am 06 April 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: