Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,7
basierend auf 531 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 531 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,3
  • Preis-Leistung 5,9
  • Verpflegung 5,8

Albert L.
Australien
01 August 2016
Well positioned
The positioning was good on the beachfront but that is about all that is good. The breakfast was cold and disappointing, there is no in room safe (you can use theirs at the front office for 100pesos) and my impression was that it was all too big to provide a good quality of service.

Andrew K.
USA
21 Juli 2016
All about location!
Don't focus on the outdated room, this place is all about location (right on the beach) and the great staff!! They could improve the breakfast. We would stay there again!! Be sure to go off-season, which means July & August, cause Alona Beach will be jammed during Filipino summer, April til mid-June.

drina C.
Indonesien
19 Juli 2016
zzz
zzz

Greg M.
USA
07 Juli 2016
Overpriced for what you get
Very slow service for breakfast. Nothing special about meals. Room was ok but the first thing I saw in the restroom was a dead cockroach. Location is fine if you want to be hustled all day by vendors and dirty kids with toy guitars.

Jonah B.
Philippinen
18 Mai 2016
Holiday well spent
Alona Kew definitely lived up to it's name and reviews. Very scenic, spacious, and relaxing. Panglao is definitely one of my top holiday spots.

Emmanuel B.
USA
18 April 2016
Horrible hotel! Stay away
We stayed there for just a night. The hotel staff could not even assist us in getting a transfer from the hotel to the port. All they could say is 600 pesos but you can find it outside . They didn't even bother helping us find our own transportation so despite the heat we have to look for our transportation. Complimentary breakfast was a joke! Canned corned beef and hotdogs and eggs and 3 in 1 coffee. The bathroom does not flush properly. The hotel is old and definitely needs uprgrading! I would not recommend this hotel! Horrible horrible experience!

jared M.
Philippinen
11 April 2016
The place was ok and clean except for the CR
The place was ok and clean except for the CR

Robert Y.
Vereinigtes Königreich
06 April 2016
Rooms basic but location is good.
Mostly a decent stay. The pool out of action for a whole day for cleaning was a bit excessive as the pool is useful when the beach is just too hot. The rooms need a bit of updating but fridges arrived on tequest.. TV for the kids was very limited, poor quality pictures and archaic tvs. Staff very friendly and the grounds well looked after. The beach was very good for sun bathing and for the kids to play / swim plenty of beachfront eateries, shops and bars.

JUVIE A.
Philippinen
29 März 2016
Just ok nothing special
Good location. soo many restaurant near by.

harold Z.
USA
22 März 2016
couple days at beach
stayed in main building, clean ,comfortable beds, and a good shower/bath. beach front beautiful . can eat there or short walk to a variety of restaurants. a lot of tourist there from all over.(February)