Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 304 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



304 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Anders aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Nice and quiet, as always
-
Bewertet am 13 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Familien Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
very very good...
great to be in there
Bewertet am 24 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

andy aus Hong Kong
Paar
Grand Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Quiet, new, but too expensive
not too convenient only 22 rooms nice pool nice breaffast no wifi in room for this price no air con in lobby as super hot room is too big actually water not hot but new
Bewertet am 11 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

James aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand Suite
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Well worth the money
Great hotel, great staff, nice facilities, the rooms were clean and the showers were hot. We had payed for breakfast as well and it was really nice and had a variety of choices. Couldn't have asked for a nicer stay.
Bewertet am 04 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yang aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Not wifi or telecom signal at room
Wifi only at public area, and my room are out of local telekom - globe coverage. Once i step in room, felt like disconnect with the world. I can fully rest at room, not call can disturb me.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Anders aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and quiet
Spacious room and a really nice pool. It is not right on the beach, but it is walking distance.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lluis aus Spanien
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KI aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...
Bewertet am 17 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benjamin aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand Suite
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hyein aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: