arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 6,6
basierend auf 366 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 366 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Lage 5,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6

Jim R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 März 2015
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more
Nothing struck me as being more than average
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.

Colin B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
01 März 2015
6.6 marks you are joking.
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.

Luc D.
Belgien
22 Februar 2015
Avoid this accommodation
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...

James T.
Neuseeland
19 Februar 2015
Nice hotel. Good quiet location
Tidy, Large rooms, good location.

barfy86@mail.ru T.
Ukraine
19 Januar 2015
Large rooms, but would not come back
Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.

Gurminder B.
Kanada
06 Januar 2015
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best
location, price, staff
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned

Kyle L.
Philippinen
15 Dezember 2014
everything is ok except the location
budget. clean. comfy
everything is ok except the location

Flordelis P.
Philippinen
12 November 2014
Great!
Pool, room, cr
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.

Christian G.
Philippinen
18 September 2014
value for the money
pool location friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.

Andrea R.
Philippinen
10 August 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money--rooms are clean and spacious, but quite far from the beach. Best to take a tricycle to and from the main beach.