Befriedigend 6,6
basierend auf 367 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



367 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 5,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,2
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Bibian aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Panglao Trip
Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating, they have their own barbecue area which we enjoyed to used during our stay
Hotel is clean and veranda is very useful to hang out. Not much of amenities aside from swimming pool. And it has a bit of a long walk to access beach, not advisable specially during hot weather. But rest assurwd that hotel staff are vry accomodating and willing to assist in a way they can.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2015

Jim aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Clean and reasonably comfortable but no more
Nothing struck me as being more than average
Although the place was clean and reasonably comfortable there were a number of shortcomings in my opinion such as: 1. Reception and (very limited) bar service close at 5pm - ridiculous! What happens if you arrive after that time to check in? Who would you contact in an emergency? 2. See through toilet tissue 3. A good ten to fifteen minute walk to the nearest food outlet - OK, but when you need to do it 3 or 4 times a day it becomes tiresome. I'm 67 years old and reasonably fit for my age but found it too much in the heat - particularly in the afternoon. 4. Several dogs roam the property and have fleas and ticks - other guests mentioned that the dogs belong to the owners. I won't consider staying at this property again and cannot recommend it to older people.
Bewertet am 18 März 2015

Colin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
6.6 marks you are joking.
we were shown to our room by young man who barely spoke to us.room quite large. the contents were extremely sparse the towels were so threadbare one could almost read newspaper through them.we asked for replacements but none came.the bed sheets were just as thin as the towels and had several holes in them.there was no running water in bathroom sink or the studio sink.cheap shower unit was of very low quality.no cleaning done.far from anywhere.give this place a miss.
Bewertet am 01 März 2015

Luc aus Belgien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Avoid this accommodation
This is the first time we move to another accommodation due to a completely unsatisfactory stay. The staff was uninterested. Location is at least 3 times more far from the beach than indicated by Google. In the evening you have to walk through an unlit alley. The are no phones in the rooms, so if you need something you have to walk 1/2km to the reception.The kitchenette is just a table, chairs some cutlery and a fridge.One of the beds fell apart only by touching it. No soap, champoo or towels in the room. After asking twice, we got towels. The pool was green of algees...I saw nobody using it probably people wanted to avoid taking health risks.The bathroom mirror was mounted for 2.2 meter tall people. Oh yes 1 good point..the AC worked properly...
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

James aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel. Good quiet location
Tidy, Large rooms, good location.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2015

barfy86@mail.ru aus Ukraine
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Large rooms, but would not come back
Large rooms, clean sheets, wifi in the room
Reception is closed at 20.00 maximum. Someone was trying to go inside our room at the NY night saying 'Police'. I did not like a gap in the door. We paid 40-50 PHP for trycycle to go to the shopping area. There was no kettle or electro range in the room. You can only wash and cut the fruits or so. The room is really big plus the big terrace (we had the cheapest room). The bed is big and clean. We moved to cheaper room in the center.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Gurminder aus Kanada
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Alona Studios is ★ or ★★ at best
location, price, staff
Very disappointing stay. Rooms and beds are filthy. Towels have blood stains. Rooms never cleaned
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Kyle aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
everything is ok except the location
budget. clean. comfy
everything is ok except the location
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014

Flordelis aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great!
Pool, room, cr
It was a great experience! but the tv has weird location at the room. must improve on arrangement.
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Christian aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familien
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
value for the money
pool location friendly staff
We had a very relaxing stay here. Will definitely be back here again.
Bewertet am 18 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: