Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 112 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



112 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,2
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

mustafa aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Alumbung Bungalow oder Villa
Buchte im August 2016 5 Übernachtungen
fantastic place
me and my family enjoyed the stay there, good place, nice stuff and clean.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Li aus China
Alleinreisender
Alumbung Familien-Villa
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Recommended!
if you wanted to have an experience of native house, then Alumbung is very good choice. And you can aslo cook:) The staff are also nice and he helped me to cut coconut. I enjoyed the days here!
Bewertet am 22 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

myla aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Alumbong, a haven in Panglao
Alumbong is such a cozy place. The ambiance was so relaxing.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Biswaroop aus Indien
Paar
Alumbung Bungalow oder Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Hotel review
Not so great but ok
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Alumbung Bungalow oder Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
nice chilled out spot with lovely bungalows
bungalows, clean, comfortable
I got upgraded to a larger bungalow on arrival with 2 floors which was really comfortable and would recommend. It is a nice peaceful place and relaxing. However the staff aren't welcoming to outside visitors who aren't staying there, my friend stopped by for me and they were unfriendly in allowing him to wait till I returned or connect to the wifi to contact me. Also be careful doing laundry, they took mine to an outside laundrette so I had difficulty getting it back on time on the morning I wanted to depart. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here.
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marcial aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Alumbung Bungalow oder Zimmer
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.
You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Alumbung Bungalow oder Zimmer
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Simple and nice
Hospitality, design, cleanliness
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Bewertet am 06 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

dominic aus USA
Alleinreisender
Alumbung Familien-Villa
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very Spotty WIFI
Leaving
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus Australien
Paar
Alumbung Familien-Villa
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

William aus Australien
Paar
Alumbung Bungalow oder Villa
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Bewertet am 15 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: