Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 193 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



193 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,4
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 8,0
Sortieren nach

Louella aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Wonderful Experience
I had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at Amarela. The hotel size, location, appearance, and some level of privacy are to my taste. I love that there are only a few rooms; the staff are amazing; the hotel architecture is impressive; the view is lovely; there is a library and a table tennis & darts area; free use of kayak ; private beach, nice pool. We took the dolphin and snorkelling tour and it was worth it.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2016
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?

graham aus Australien
Paar
Antequera-Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Stay
All to a very good standard, very happy
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?

Udipta aus Indien
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Flawless!
Everything was perfect, the room, location, food, staff and of course the beach.
Bewertet am 12 April 2016
Eine Person fand diese Bewertung hilfreich. Und Sie?

Benjamin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ecke Deluxe Einzelbettzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Bewertet am 05 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Astrid aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ecke Deluxe Einzelbettzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Bewertet am 01 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Isabel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Bewertet am 31 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Julienne aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Bewertet am 26 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Takako aus Japan
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Bewertet am 02 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jasmine aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Premium Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Takako aus Japan
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
cute gem in Bohol
private beach, friendly staff, and location
Food selection can be quite limited, and after having two meals there, we were ready to look for an outside restaurant. Breakfast is quite nice, and they serve lots of fruits. The best part is the private beach a short walk down from the hotel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a flight cancellation, and the hotel accommodated us immediately and came to pick us up when we called from the airport, and had a room ready for us when we arrived back at the hotel.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: