Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 68 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



68 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

Emilio aus Spanien
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it
personnel
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Bewertet am 15 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fiona aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful resort in an amazing location
The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marine aus Frankreich
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very quiet and relaxing
Quietness, garden, nice staff
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wilfredo aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever
quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Hong Kong
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Diving Paradise
Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Bewertet am 28 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mathieu aus Frankreich
Paar
Doppel
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Mervellous stay at Ananyana
Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Bewertet am 23 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrea aus Kanada
Paar
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Amazing customer care and hospitality
The diving, the beach and the service
We went there as a part of a girl trip and to enjoy the scenery and diving. We had a great time and felt well looked after. The hotel is quaint and the staff very accommodating. We loved the views, the tranquility, the star fish and especially the sea life we saw while diving.
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppel
Buchte im März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing resort on Panglao Island, Bohol
Quiet, boutique resort, Great Service
Loved this place. We stayed a total of 5 days but would have stayed more! Pricey but the service and the attention to detail was worth it.
Bewertet am 07 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Millicent aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
steady, relaxing
great staff, peaceful environment
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bjoern aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Very enjoyable!
nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: