Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 68 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



68 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

mustapha aus Frankreich
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and quiet hotel
Recent and clean place, very nice view
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

Florian aus Deutschland
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic staff, a bit far off
Fantastic and friendly staff, flexible shuttle service, new and clean place
Recommendable. Food was not so good. Location a bit far off the main city centre of Alona. Beach not so nice.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2014

Maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Our children loved the resort.
Room, pool and beach front
We had a great stay, our children enjoyed the pool very much, about 2 steps from our rooms.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2014

Don aus USA
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Ok hotel but a little far from all the action.
Peacful,quiet and small hotel.
Lots to do in Bohol. A fantastic tour and great beach area.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014

Marc aus Schweiz
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Super friendly staff but noisy, not central loc.
Friendly staff, free wifi, directly on beach
The staff was super friendly, pool directly in front of room, beach right after that, couldn't be closer. But the noise from nearby construction site and the dozens of cocks that run around (especially at dawn) is sometimes quite unbearable. Also the location is quite a bit away from Alona beach, so if you look for something centrally located, this is not it. Wifi is free but slow, which is probably true on the whole island. The beach is clean but muddy during low tides, making it not so suitable to swim.
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Superb hotel with exceptional management and staff
location, exceptional staff, cleanliness
Our stay was made so very pleasurable by the attention given to us by the hotel staff. The hotel itself is superb in location and layout. Excellent for travellers after a peaceful retreat and at the same time having the option of more lively surroundings
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

miri aus Japan
Gruppen
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer II
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
isolated but good for couple and elder
friendly staff. clean room and good breakfast!
this hotel doesnt face to alona beach and its quited isolated from the main street. its only good for those who wants to have relax and quiet holiday. however i guess there are better hotel in another area which are located in front of alona beach. you have to take bike or car to go to alona beach, shops and massage shop from the hotel. good point of this hotel is very friendly staff. the room is bit smelly coz it was constructed recently.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

yasen aus China
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer II
Buchte im Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
nice view
good stuff nice sea view
i spent a really nice holliday in bohol, i m really recommend this hotel, but little bit far from main beach and the bathroom really small. if u dont want see ocean, its a really hard thing.
Bewertet am 11 Januar 2014

James aus Philippinen
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer I
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Relaxing
if you are looking on a quiet place this is the best hotel to stay. away from noise and crowded people
it was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and accommodating. they have a free shuttle going to the main beach and return shuttle again going back to the hotel. if you want to stay in a quiet hotel and has a nice view you should stay here.
Bewertet am 14 November 2013

Jens aus Deutschland
Paar
Ozeanblick Schlafzimmer II
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
very nice stay, feels like home
new nice beach front hotel, helpfull staff, very comfortable bed
i booked the Hotel here at agoda for 4 days. unfortunatley we were in zamboanga during the siege and can´t get out of there. we was able to get out of zamboanga just a day before our check out was. we decided to go to the Hotel as we arrived in bohol. it was our check out day. we ask if there maybe is a possibility to have the room for the next two days without any other payment cause of our Situation not getting out of zamboanga, something like a rebooking. the Lady at the reception told us she has to ask the owner of the Hotel if it is possible. cause she can´t decide. but we can use the room first. after some time she came up and inform us that the owner allowed us to stay for the next 2 days without any addional payment! which was really great and i think not possible in other Hotels cause we wasn´t there to our check in. Thank you again! we really really appreciate it. some things about the Hotel: the Hotel is new and the rooms are very good. the bed is big and very very comfortable. one of the best beds i ever slept in. the bathroom is a bit small but for me still good. the balcony overlooking the pool and the beach is also very nice. the pool is great. the staff is very helpfull and nice also. the Hotel is a bit away from alona beach but the Hotel has an own shuttle Service. we used it everytime when we wanted to go to alona beach. we didn´t try the Food in the Hotel so i can´t say something about it. i really recommend the Hotel if it is no Problem for you that you are not at alona beach .
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: