Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 138 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



138 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Janine aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
comfy and relaxing
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2015

Patrick aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Stunning view
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2015

Ling aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

George aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 7 Übernachtungen
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2015

Nadiah aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nothing else but just the amazing view
Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2015

Tianyu aus Singapur
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out
Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2015

JANE aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.
Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Bewertet am 19 April 2015

colin aus Australien
Paar
XXL-Deluxe-Apartment
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Like this place
Great views with huge balconie
Bewertet am 21 März 2015

colin aus Australien
Paar
XXL-Deluxe-Apartment
Buchte im März 2015 5 Übernachtungen
We will stay again
The view, location and apartment size
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

colin aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im März 2015 7 Übernachtungen
View to die for
large comfortable appartments with huge balconies and all home comforts
We have stayed there twice each time booking for 1 week but extended our stay for another week on both occasions, just absolutely love it and never look forward to leaving
Bewertet am 14 März 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: