Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 176 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 176 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Riccardo C. aus Italien
Paar
Buchte November 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay in Bohol
Staff friendlyness, swimming pool, nice and creative style
The staff is always very friendly and they welcome you with a calamancy juice while they finish with registration procedures. According to the resort occupancy they also offer you, if possible, a free room upgrade. Charts is also good located 5 minutes walking dinstance from Alona beach and 15/20 minutes motorbike ride from other beautiful beaches. All around the resort you can find many small restaurants offering local and international food. If I went back to Bohol, i would book there again.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Matteo M. aus Italien
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
excellent
location staff confort
We had 4 wonderful days in Charts.. Very nice room, clean and comfortable facing the garden and the swimming pool. The staff is nice and friendly.. The owner will give you plenty of suggestions about Bohol.. Everything was perfect!!
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2014

HANYANG G. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Charts Resort & Art Cafe
good
Bewertet am 13 September 2014

Sarah M. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

Maria S. aus Schweden
Paar
Buchte März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere
Bewertet am 29 März 2014

Ilona W. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

Charlie K. aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2014

Travis B. aus USA
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2013

Daniel B. aus Slowakei
Paar
Buchte Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2013

Mark T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2013