Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 179 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



179 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Bea aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

Joas aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Frédérica aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Samuel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2015

Gregory aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Bewertet am 23 Dezember 2015

haydee aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015

Jezalin aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
Bewertet am 10 November 2015

Bonaliza aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Bewertet am 08 November 2015

Clarisse aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familienzimmer (5 Erwachsene)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Bewertet am 04 November 2015

Fatima aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Short holiday at bohol
I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: