Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 74 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 74 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,3
Sortieren nach

Florian K. aus Österreich
Paar
Buchte Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice but isolated resort
Room, Food, Comfort
Resort is very nice and team are very friendly. Avoid Saturdays because of a close disco club playing really loud music till around 2am. The Island hopping tour booked by the resort was very disappointing if you looking to go snorkeling because only one of the two islands offers snorkeling but only in a very small area and for an extra fee. The other island is a sanctuary for a Christian saint.
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

Rob O. aus Niederlande
Paar
Buchte Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
OK stay
Peach and quiet, pool
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2015

Nina T. aus Norwegen
Paar
Buchte Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ok+
Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

Nick M. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant enough
Location, accommodation, pool
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2015

Laura F. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.
peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

luz L. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
quiet
nothing much
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2014

Wilfried B. aus Belgien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
spent a few nice days in quit environment
Pool, helpful staff
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Bewertet am 02 Februar 2014

Barbara K. aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.
Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2014

david H. aus USA
Paar
Buchte September 2013 2 Übernachtungen
very peaceful and relaxing
Quiet, clean, and friendly.
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2013

MANACHAI I. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013