2015
Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 85 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



85 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,1
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Louie aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies
Friendly staff
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!
Bewertet am 03 September 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

GaYoung aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Villa mit privat Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
wonderful experience!
fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.
Bewertet am 31 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mary aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mary aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Villa mit privat Pool
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wilbert aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Villa mit privat Pool
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.
the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool
It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

OSCAR aus Spanien
Paar
Deluxe Villa mit privat Pool
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
superb service, privacy the best.
location, food, swimming pool, services.
we were there for a long weekend and we did enjoy a lot the place, superb location, privacy at the best and the staff was always helpful and nice.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lynette aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Villa mit privat Pool
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice resort with great rooms
Courteous staff except for a female manager who didn't introduce herself properly and started lecturing us about resort rules
The rooms were great. Loved the layout with the restroom and jacuzzi are outside. Bed is really comfy.
Bewertet am 05 November 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benise aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
A very exclusive and private resort
Villas,tub
we did have a very private vacation....i did not almost see any other visitors except during breakfast....villa and amenities are first class....good stay in totality....except that they charge almost everything knowing that we already paid a very expensive package...i.e.. ironing of one piece of clothes....they should have given this for free already...oh...the beach...the sand....excellent
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sharon aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Villa mit privat Pool
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel
The beach
We enjoyed the place so much especially the kids.. Beach view is amazing.. The staff was great. Too friendly.. It's just abit pricey.. But over all it's nice..
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

fahad aus Saudi Arabien
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
nice place for relax , excellant place for lovers
the hospitality and the kind of all staff
it is nice place with nice kind of hospitality and clean and room service too, yes it is not so big area but it is so so elgant once you have the full privace in all your kind.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: