Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 32 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



32 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 6,5
  • Verpflegung 6,1
Sortieren nach

Sarah aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Average hotel on average beach
Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.
Bewertet am 29 April 2013

Cecile aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Good location and friendly staff
Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
Bewertet am 10 April 2013

Craig aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Rustic accomodation in a great location
On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
Bewertet am 07 April 2013

Claudia aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location, Resort is getting old
locatian, staff
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

Graeme aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Horribly overpriced
Leaving, leaving, and leaving
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

Edmond aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great staff, good value
Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
Bewertet am 05 April 2013

JOANNE aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely peaceful resort to get away from it all
lovely gardens, amazing view, thoughtful amenities for travelers
this is the perfect place to get away from it all. the staff are very friendly and so helpful.
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

Katharine aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing coast and scenery but resort only so so
Diving and beautiful coast
Flower beach resort is on an amazing part of the Anda coast, but we were disappointed with the resort itself. The food is not good and we actually walked down the beach to eat in other resorts. The room was ok, but I think somewhat overpriced. The rest of the resort is a bit worn down, but the staff are very friendly and helpful and overall we had a good stay.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

Fredrik aus Schweden
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great diving operation
Great dive center, relaxing place
The dive center is the reason to stay here. The couple who runs it are sooo nice and diving with them is really relaxed and they're good in spotting the macro life. I would dive with them again any day. As for the accommodation it's expensive comparing to what you get for the money. The cheaper rooms have the best location and it's a bit hard to figure out what you're paying for if you go for the more expensive rooms, beside room size. The restaurant is also quite expensive and they will ask you to pre-order dinner. On the other hand they did have proper rye bread at the breakfast buffet. The place is very quiet and relaxing, but there's really no beach to talk about. There is a clearing among the rocks though, where you can go out and have a proper swim and splash around experience. And the staff is very friendly and helpful. All in all, it's the dive center that would have me come back.
Bewertet am 02 März 2012

Dagmar aus Deutschland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2012 9 Übernachtungen
Great diving destination!
Comfortable Diving and Nice Service
the hotel is not a fancy or appealing place, and seems run-down and untidy at first glance. but the deluxe aircon rooms are large, and the location is very quiet! the staff does their utmost to fulfill extra wishes, including food (which was very good and reasonable priced too!) the small white sand beach is nice for swimming (turquoise water!), relaxing, and the diving is just minutes out per boat, and offers fantastic unspoilt reefs. the young swiss management couple is very flexible on your wishes, and it's hard to not get dive-addicted by the colorful reefs!!! lots of rare things to see! thanks to everybody for the nice time!
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: