Gut 7,2
basierend auf 41 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



41 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,1
  • Lage 6,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

SEWOON aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
Staff, Food, Location
Bewertet am 18 April 2013

Gang aus China
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers
Bewertet am 15 April 2013

cody aus USA
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Bewertet am 23 März 2013

Youk aus Südkorea
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2013

Zhao aus China
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2013

Geoffrey aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2012

bertel aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2012

TATYANA aus Usbekistan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
красивые резоты
тишина
Приветливый персонал .тихое спокойное место.минус однообразные завтраки.и редко ходит шатл автобус до пляжа.самим добираться надо платить 150 песо в один конец.большой плюс большие бассеины.и чистота гостиниц.Будьте внимателтны при бронирование если у вас сайт выдает ошибку или технические проблемы не бронируйте больше.что бы не повторять наших ошибок..потому что потом вы от агоды не добьетесь правды.я уже неделю жду ответа на свои ЯЗАПРОСЫ КТО БУДЕТ ОТВЕЧАТЬ И ПЛАТИТЬ ЗА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ОШИБКЕ НА САЙТЕ..но начну попарядку из за технических ошибок на сайте я забронировала два раза в одной гостинице.а точнее в гранд сан сет резотах .но узнали мы об этом только когда приехали в гостиницу.оказалось.хотьь и были технические ошибки.но деньги с карточки постояно снимались.обещали вернуть оишь потому что на наше счастья в гостинице больше не оказалось свободных номеров.но если бы было.я бы окапзалась счастливой в ковычках обладательницей 5-6 номеров.так как мы пытались бронировать .не сколько раз
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2013

lin aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
因为AGODA的问题,酒店老板给了免费升级的房间,非常舒适
安静,整洁,舒适
离海边步行大概5分钟,美式早餐,正餐也很错。就是泳池不是特别干净,但性价比很高, 极力推荐!
Bewertet am 04 August 2014

Liang aus China
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
服务好到让我惭愧
早餐,服务,环境
第一次遇到如此好的服务,沙滩最后有车接回酒店是8点15,我听成8点50了,结果只能打车自己回 到酒店门口时,服务人员就低头道歉,并且主动付了车费,并且连说是他们造成的错误应该由他们承担
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: