Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 28 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



28 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 5,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 6,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

GERWIN aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2012
Lovelt Hotel and resort
beach and swimming pool
hidden coral divers resort is perfect for honeymoon and family trip. each room is in a bongalo/single detach type far from other rooms with private swimming pools; one for adult and one for children. overlooking beach and good experience of sunset. you can asked your dinner in a cottage with candle lights. you will wake in the morning and experience sunrise while having your breakfast.
Bewertet am 16 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Angelita aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Bungalow
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Really HIDDEN and holds surprises!
Quiet place
Staff are very reasonable and accommodating. Place is rather isolated and requires a personal service vehicle.
Bewertet am 20 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Daniel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
2 thumbs up
ok for your budget
we enjoy our stay and we will come back again on april for another family vacation.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Edwina aus USA
Paar
Superior Bungalow
Buchte im Januar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Secluded Getaway!
Beautiful, quiet, friendly staff
We did not realize how far this hotel was from the main attraction on Panglao Island, (Alona Beach) when we first stayed here. The area is beautiful, right on a coral reef, with amazing wildlife and a beautiful view, but it is a 25 minute drive from Alona Beach and about a 20 minute drive from Tagbilaran city. We stayed here to do some diving, but quickly found that it was not as easy as we had hoped. After asking at the dive shop for 3 days, we were eventually told that their dive instructor only spoke Japanese, and we should probably look elsewhere. They did at this point offer to help us find an English speaking instructor, but we had had enough, and decided to leave early. The staff was extremely accommodating to our vegan diet, and they were very helpful and friendly about everything, even the fact that we were leaving early. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Alona. We rented a motorbike relatively cheap while we were there, and traveling back and forth wasn't too bad. It is important however that you realize that you are pretty far from it all. There is one attraction that is very close, a subterranean cave.
Bewertet am 30 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marc aus Deutschland
Paar
Familien Villa
Buchte im Januar 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely and small resort
very clean and guestfriendly resort
very nice resort, which really deserves the name. it is hidden. clean, very friendly staff and a lovely garden with pool. they gonna fullfill all your wishes immidiately. restaurant offers good homemade food, but the orders take pretty long. no proper beach, but you can enter the sea over some stairs.
Bewertet am 29 Januar 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheng aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Superior Bungalow
Buchte im September 2011 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet
The location is a bit far from the town centre, but if you want total peace and quiet this is a great place. The staff are very friendly, and the service is excellent. The room was clean. Thus if you are keen for a quiet holiday filled with diving, then this resort is ideal.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NAWAL aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Bungalow
Buchte im September 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff but lack of basic ammenities inside
Great view, calm surrounding, quiet, clean landscape
stayed for 2 days. very friendly and accommodating staff. enjoyed the sea view and nice garden landscape. recommended for those who loves the calm and quiet place. better to bring/buy own food before reach the hotel due to its location at secluded area with no public transport and restaurant/stall around. however, guest can go to their kitchen and ask them to cook meals. restaurant provide breakfast only with very limited choice. there is no electric kettle inside room, so need to request hot water inside thermos. no tissue (except toilet tissue) provided even at restaurant. tv signal not clear. mattress not very comfortable due to the surface not straight anymore. seems like this resort was just after refurbished. if management can overcome this weakness, this resort will be the great resort in panglao.
Bewertet am 23 September 2011
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ingemar aus Schweden
Paar
Superior Bungalow
Buchte im Dezember 2012 6 Übernachtungen
Inget vidare
Trevlig personal!
Vid ankmst viste de de inte ens om att jag hade bokat och betalt. Inga handukar pa rummetm ingen kyl och rummet var smutsigt. Helt acceptabelt, jag flyttade efter en natt, skulle stannat en vecka, men nej!
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

wang aus China
Paar
Superior Bungalow
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
很清净的酒店,但位置不方便
清净
性价比较低 位置:离主街道较远,不包车根本无法去市去,离海滩较远,但很庆幸,一面临海,有一个木制楼梯可以走下去,从下来看酒店很漂亮。 食物:可点餐,因为客人少,酒店会按照客人意思去安排晚餐,安排个烛光晚餐,在院子里,如果你是对情侣还是很有情调的。 客房:较简单,但挺有小情调,桌头全是贝壳装饰。
Bewertet am 11 April 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yang aus China
Gruppen
Superior Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店
服务很好,很有心思
酒店位置比较偏僻,基本只适合在酒店里面四处逛,但是环境真的不错,工作人员也很有心思,服务很好,设施各方面都比较完善,只是wifi不太好用,但是仍然是一间很推荐住的酒店
Bewertet am 14 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: