Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 6,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Service 6,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Aia aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Cheap Hotel in Panglao
Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Bewertet am 25 November 2015

ong aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Ventilator (mit Motorrad)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
free motorbike
free motorbike
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2015

Ron aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow mit Ventilator (mit Motorrad)
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.
Motorcycle inclusion
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Charlie aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015

jehun aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Ventilator (mit Motorrad)
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Bewertet am 31 Januar 2015

Liselotte aus Kanada
Paar
Bungalow mit Ventilator (mit Motorrad)
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Bewertet am 25 Januar 2015

martin aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Ventilator (mit Motorrad)
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Bewertet am 27 August 2014

Yessenia aus USA
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2014

Jacqueline aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Bungalow mit Ventilator (mit Motorrad)
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014

Lyle aus Australien
Paar
Bungalow mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: