Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 82 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



82 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

barbara aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
amazing stay!
not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
Bewertet am 05 März 2015

Michael aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely Solitude
quietness staff owners
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Bewertet am 02 März 2015

GREGRY aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Out of the way and awesome
wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2015

helge aus Norwegen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn
service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2015

GIOBATTA aus Italien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Living up to its name
by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2014

Scott aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
A wonderful time
Scenery, food, staff
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Bewertet am 24 November 2014

Hugh aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Big Mistake
Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
Bewertet am 13 Oktober 2014

John aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!
View food serenity
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Bewertet am 27 September 2014

Audie aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant
very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Esperidion aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great accomodating staff!
simple, clean and quiet
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: