arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 171 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 171 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6

6,3 Robert E.
Schweiz
15 Dezember 2012
schönes Resort, gepflegt, sehr sauber
Swimmingpool
Sehr schönes Resort, sehr gepflegt und sauber, gutes Essen schöne Anlage mit kleinem Swimmingpool, guter Service etc. Lage jedoch schlecht, weit abseits des Tourismus (das wäre noch gut) aber direkt an Hauptstrasse, z.T. ab Morgens um 4.00 Uhr Strassenlärm. Der Stand is zum Schwimmen und Baden nicht zu gebrauchen.

10 Roland W.
Deutschland
03 September 2011
Wunderbares kleines Ressort direkt am Meer
sehr guter und persönlicher Service, super Lage am Meer, kleine und ruhige Anlage
Das wunderschöne, noch recht neue Ressort liegt direkt am Meer an der Südküste der Insel Bohol. Es befindet sich NICHT in Nachbarschaft größerer Tourismusanlagen oder Orte und es ist sehr ruhig und erholsam. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die sehr liebevoll gepflegte Anlage bietet neben einem Restaurant (sehr schmackhaftes Essen) auch einen schönen Pool, aus welchen man eine schöne Sicht auf´s Meer hat. Das Zimmer war riesig und mit allem Komfort ausgerüstet. Wir können das Hotel wirklich empfehlen und werden ganz sicher wiederkommen. Hinweis: (noch?) keine Zahlung mit Kreditkarte möglich

8 Philip D.
Vereinigtes Königreich
02 Juni 2016
i just loved this place.
This is just an awesome place in my opinion. The rooms are in native style and very clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Good food. Great little bar. Highly recommend.

10 Steven B.
USA
31 Mai 2016
Nice place
Very nice place! Wonderful and friendly staff! Quiet place to just relax. Good meal menu and reasonably priced. I will return in the future for sure!

7,2 Nilss H.
Lettland
21 Februar 2016
Not worth the price.
Although hotel positioning itself quite high, we have got towels with holes (first ones), sheets with unwashable smutches, WC mat was just old towel cut in half and shower head could have been calc removed long time ago. Beach is swimmable, but very very shallow. Otherwise it was clean, in good location to explore Bohol main attractions if you have your own transport, but prepare to wake up really early, as Bohol’s main south cost highway is just behind your window. They serve real coffee, food is tasty, but expensive for Philippines. Good WiFi in the restaurant and on the rooms terrace. Not worth the price.

10 Gunnar S.
Norwegen
09 Februar 2016
Very nice place & staff
Quiet and relaxing. Nice beach. Friendly staff on Hotel

9 Steve W.
Australien
04 Dezember 2015
Very Nice
Staff very frendly and accomadating
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.

9 Mark H.
USA
22 Oktober 2015
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.
Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.

5,3 Matthias D.
Deutschland
30 September 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only
spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.

8,3 Jerry G.
Südkorea
09 September 2015
Wonderful treat
Workers, room, food
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.