Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 174 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 174 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,9
  • Lage 6,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,7
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Robert E.
Schweiz
15 Dezember 2012
schönes Resort, gepflegt, sehr sauber
Swimmingpool
Sehr schönes Resort, sehr gepflegt und sauber, gutes Essen schöne Anlage mit kleinem Swimmingpool, guter Service etc. Lage jedoch schlecht, weit abseits des Tourismus (das wäre noch gut) aber direkt an Hauptstrasse, z.T. ab Morgens um 4.00 Uhr Strassenlärm. Der Stand is zum Schwimmen und Baden nicht zu gebrauchen.

Roland W.
Deutschland
03 September 2011
Wunderbares kleines Ressort direkt am Meer
sehr guter und persönlicher Service, super Lage am Meer, kleine und ruhige Anlage
Das wunderschöne, noch recht neue Ressort liegt direkt am Meer an der Südküste der Insel Bohol. Es befindet sich NICHT in Nachbarschaft größerer Tourismusanlagen oder Orte und es ist sehr ruhig und erholsam. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die sehr liebevoll gepflegte Anlage bietet neben einem Restaurant (sehr schmackhaftes Essen) auch einen schönen Pool, aus welchen man eine schöne Sicht auf´s Meer hat. Das Zimmer war riesig und mit allem Komfort ausgerüstet. Wir können das Hotel wirklich empfehlen und werden ganz sicher wiederkommen. Hinweis: (noch?) keine Zahlung mit Kreditkarte möglich

Michael R.
USA
30 Juli 2016
Perfect place to chill
Great place and great food. Owner is from Cali and been living in Philippines for a long time. Very welcoming. My wife and I stopped here on our loop bike ride around Bohol. Rooms are fine with all amenities, you won't be spending much time there anyway with their private beach and everything outside anyway. Would stay here again, food was awesome. Amazing ribs

MARC D.
Belgien
27 Juli 2016
expensive
not worth it's money ... many mosquitos, hok-hok and other insects around ... dirty beach ... clean pool ... clean rooms .... but the food is expensive. there're no other alternatives around to eat so you have to buy his expensive food.

Russell H.
Australien
19 Juli 2016
We had to extend our stay
Fantastic resort on the beach. Owners, Woody and Joy are both lovely and , so are all their staff. Good room, Good pool, Good internet. Good Food. ALL GOOD!

JAMES J.
Philippinen
17 Juli 2016
Solitude by the beach
I was there for a wedding in Jagna, 30min further from KAYLAS. The location is along the highway and easy to locate. The beach is a cove with brown sand. The resort is serene & tranquil. I upgraded to a seaside room for additional amount. Although the facilities were designed by the Americsn owner himself, it could have been better, considering the panoramic view.

Philip D.
Vereinigtes Königreich
02 Juni 2016
i just loved this place.
This is just an awesome place in my opinion. The rooms are in native style and very clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Good food. Great little bar. Highly recommend.

Steven B.
USA
31 Mai 2016
Nice place
Very nice place! Wonderful and friendly staff! Quiet place to just relax. Good meal menu and reasonably priced. I will return in the future for sure!

Nilss H.
Lettland
21 Februar 2016
Not worth the price.
Although hotel positioning itself quite high, we have got towels with holes (first ones), sheets with unwashable smutches, WC mat was just old towel cut in half and shower head could have been calc removed long time ago. Beach is swimmable, but very very shallow. Otherwise it was clean, in good location to explore Bohol main attractions if you have your own transport, but prepare to wake up really early, as Bohol’s main south cost highway is just behind your window. They serve real coffee, food is tasty, but expensive for Philippines. Good WiFi in the restaurant and on the rooms terrace. Not worth the price.

Gunnar S.
Norwegen
09 Februar 2016
Very nice place & staff
Quiet and relaxing. Nice beach. Friendly staff on Hotel