Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 794 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 794 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Karen C.
Niederlande
15 September 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!

Daniel W.
USA
17 August 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.

Carla F.
Philippinen
25 Juni 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.

Revrose P.
Philippinen
14 Juni 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.

Karmine J.
Philippinen
13 Juni 2014
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.

Zi G.
China
04 Juni 2014
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.

Blake T.
Australien
24 Mai 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception

Anthony L.
Frankreich
23 Mai 2014
My stay was good enough
Location, nice staff, room clean

cihang Z.
China
04 Mai 2014
generally very nice staying there
staff, price, service
generally very nice staying there and I extend my

cihang Z.
China
04 Mai 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice
price, quality, location
it was great, the price is good, so as service