Sehr gut 7,7
basierend auf 795 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



795 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 10,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Karen aus Niederlande
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere
Comfort bungalow and location
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Bewertet am 15 September 2014

Daniel aus USA
Alleinreisender
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
nice quaint cottages
location, price and native lodging
nice room with batik artwork on the walls. Quiet location and very pleasant helpful staff.
Bewertet am 17 August 2014

Carla aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2014

Revrose aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2014

Karmine aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte im August 2013 3 Übernachtungen
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2014

Zi aus China
Gruppen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Blake aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Bewertet am 24 Mai 2014

Anthony aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
My stay was good enough
Location, nice staff, room clean
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014

cihang aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
generally very nice staying there
staff, price, service
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014

cihang aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
feel great staying there, the staff is nice
price, quality, location
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: