Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,7
basierend auf 365 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 365 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,8
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Thomas S.
Österreich
27 Februar 2012
Gemütliche, große Bungalows
gutes Essen im Hotel
wir haben 2 nächte im loboc river hotel verbracht. es werden diverse touren direkt vom hotel angeboten - jeweils mit einem private driver. die zimmer sind sehr freundlich gestaltet, auch das bad ist sehr sauber. von der terrasse hat man einen direkten blick auf den fluss. das essen im hotel ist auch sehr zu empfehlen, auch auf extrawünsche (zb geburtstagstorte organisieren) wurde eingegangen.

Patrick H.
Australien
26 August 2016
Not my kind of a resort
Old and tired, built over river flats felt like staying in a swamp. Nothing resort like here and pretty costly for what it was, I sure there must be better options.

Giuseppe T.
Deutschland
23 August 2016
Very nice resort in the nature
Good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow, positioned roght in the nature, on the river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Area for relax around swimming pool and possible to book cheap massages.

CHIPMUNK J.
Südkorea
08 August 2016
Quiet and Right by the river
Friendly staffs, good food, Various activities plenty of privacy! Room was clean on daily basis, But either rainy season temperature or lack of management, room smelled funny Other than that I have no complaints!

Billy L.
USA
02 August 2016
Perfect Stop!
We enjoyed this ECO FRIENDLY resort . Kids enjoyed seeing the wild life Gecko /ducks / butterfly / Caribo

Billy L.
USA
02 August 2016
Return 2 Nature!!!
This rustic resort was perfect for our family. Can't say enough about the staff. Housekeeping / Restaurant/ Front desk THANK YOU♡ THANK YOU ♡THANK YOU. Breakfast was delicious. .. Bedding and towels were clean & white! Location is great-on the way to chocolate hills.... WE will definitely return and refer family & friends... Owners have something special here on Bohol ..

Jan S.
Norwegen
01 August 2016
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.

Ahmad H.
USA
11 Juli 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.

Anna O.
Philippinen
09 Juli 2016
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.

Geoff M.
Australien
07 Juli 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.