Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 379 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



379 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 9,0
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,9
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

Markus aus Schweiz
Paar
Wald Blick Villa
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Schönes Resort auf Stelzen direkt amm Fluss
Ruhe pur, Gegenteil vom Alona Beach
Schönes Resort, ruhig am Fluss gelegen. Saubere und grosse Zimmer.
Bewertet am 23 März 2012

Thomas aus Österreich
Paar
Villa mit Flußblick
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Gemütliche, große Bungalows
gutes Essen im Hotel
wir haben 2 nächte im loboc river hotel verbracht. es werden diverse touren direkt vom hotel angeboten - jeweils mit einem private driver. die zimmer sind sehr freundlich gestaltet, auch das bad ist sehr sauber. von der terrasse hat man einen direkten blick auf den fluss. das essen im hotel ist auch sehr zu empfehlen, auch auf extrawünsche (zb geburtstagstorte organisieren) wurde eingegangen.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2012

Mark aus Australien
Gruppen
Villa mit Flußblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Enjoyable stay
Stayed here after sightseeing the Chocolate Hills, Tasiers, Zip-line and did not want to return to Alona Beach as our next stop was Jagna for a ferry. So this was a good choice; the resort and rooms very appealing and all joined by wooden boardwalks. The pool was large, clean and well maintained. We had nice meals and views at the restaurant. A bonus was the free monkey feeding. Would stay again.
Bewertet am 22 September 2016

Dominic aus Irland
Paar
Villa mit Flußblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Wonderful Place
We loved everything about this resort. Our only problem was that we only booked for 1 night and we dearly wished we had more time there. It's a beautifully romantic setting, definitely book a room with a river view. The hotel has a great pool, the chance to get up close an personal with monkeys and buffalo. The massage we booked was simply sensational and the staff were very attentive.
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Mike aus USA
Paar
Wald Blick Villa
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A friendly, relaxing hotel!
We loved this hotel mainly because of the warm, friendly staff who catered to your every need. They greeted us with cold towels and ice teas...and of course smiles on their faces! We enjoyed the delicious meals they served and swimming in their beautiful pool. And we must mention ; we actually had an abundance of fresh towels!
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Patricia aus Portugal
Paar
Wald Blick Villa
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great place, very good staff
Very good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow next to Loboc river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Friendly staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Location is great, on the way to chocolate hills. We rent a bike from the hotel and all went well.
Bewertet am 30 August 2016

Patrick aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Villa mit Flußblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Not my kind of a resort
Old and tired, built over river flats felt like staying in a swamp. Nothing resort like here and pretty costly for what it was, I sure there must be better options.
Bewertet am 26 August 2016

Giuseppe aus Deutschland
Paar
Wald Blick Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Very nice resort in the nature
Good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow, positioned roght in the nature, on the river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Area for relax around swimming pool and possible to book cheap massages.
Bewertet am 23 August 2016

CHIPMUNK aus Südkorea
Paar
Wald Blick Villa
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet and Right by the river
Friendly staffs, good food, Various activities plenty of privacy! Room was clean on daily basis, But either rainy season temperature or lack of management, room smelled funny Other than that I have no complaints!
Bewertet am 08 August 2016

Billy aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Wald Blick Villa
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Perfect Stop!
We enjoyed this ECO FRIENDLY resort . Kids enjoyed seeing the wild life Gecko /ducks / butterfly / Caribo
Bewertet am 02 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: