Gut 7,5
basierend auf 571 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



571 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,2
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Martin aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Huebschse Hotel-Resort-Anlage in sehr schöner Lage
sehr schoene Anlage, sauberes Resort nahe zum Beach
sehr schoene resort anlage sehr schoen gelegen zum alona beach, die anlage ist schoen in schuss gehalten sauber, das personal gibt sich muehe und erfuellt einem alle wuensche, die in ihrer macht stehen. das resort kann jederzeit mit gutem gewissen weiter empfohlen werden. die umgebung ist auch sehr schoen, viele kleine weitere hotels und resorts sind dort somit kann auch jederzeit anschluss zu anderen gästen gefunden werden, wenn im eigenen reosrt nicht die richtigen leute mit dabei sind.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2011

Sharyl aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good location
beachfront, accessible to nearby restaurants.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2016

Vincent aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Value for Money Resort
We had a nice and comfortable stay at the resort. The resort is located right on Alona Beach and near shops and restaurants. The staff attended to all our inquiries regarding billing, tours, and airport transfers. The food was reasonably priced. The nightly entertainment at the resort bar was soothing. The rooms were clean. I will recommend this resort to my friends should they visit Bohol in the future.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

YA-CHIH aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Modern Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Great location in front of Alona beach
The swimming pool is not as big as the photo shows. The room is so-so nothing special. At night, the bar had live music which was pretty nice.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Rowena aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
overall good
room is adequate , location is good near other restaurants and resorts..
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

steven aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

Yu-Hsun aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016

owen aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016

Maureen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Modern Standard
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Romina aus Philippinen
Paar
Modern Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: