Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,5
basierend auf 566 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 566 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Martin S. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2011 2 Übernachtungen
Huebschse Hotel-Resort-Anlage in sehr schöner Lage
sehr schoene Anlage, sauberes Resort nahe zum Beach
sehr schoene resort anlage sehr schoen gelegen zum alona beach, die anlage ist schoen in schuss gehalten sauber, das personal gibt sich muehe und erfuellt einem alle wuensche, die in ihrer macht stehen. das resort kann jederzeit mit gutem gewissen weiter empfohlen werden. die umgebung ist auch sehr schoen, viele kleine weitere hotels und resorts sind dort somit kann auch jederzeit anschluss zu anderen gästen gefunden werden, wenn im eigenen reosrt nicht die richtigen leute mit dabei sind.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2011

Rowena B. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
overall good
room is adequate , location is good near other restaurants and resorts..
Bewertet am 04 August 2016

steven H. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Bewertet am 29 Juni 2016

Yu-Hsun L. aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2016

owen B. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2016

Maureen S. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2016

Romina M. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2016

beth H. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2016

Lorah Y. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2016

jaruwan N. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2016