Befriedigend 6,1
basierend auf 62 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



62 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 5,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,7
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,0
Sortieren nach

BYEONG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.
silence and swimming pool, kind
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jenniffer aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Bungalow
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice stay
friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mark aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
quiet place
relaxing place to chil out
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ROBERT aus Russland
Gruppe
Familienzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Nice stay for a family
nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Bewertet am 11 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Katri aus Finnland
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Backpackers' basic bungalows
Possibility to prepare your own food in the reception, motorbike rental, big beds
We stayed here for two nights with my friend. It was raining (heavily) the afternoon on the first day and the water came through the ceiling onto the floor. Luckily it didn't come to our beds. There is a fan in the room. The bathroom is poor and there is no hot water. If you want to go to the beach you have to rent a motorcycle or lift a ride from the locals. The room rates are so low that you can't actually expect any better quality than this.
Bewertet am 01 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ROBERT aus Russland
Gruppe
Familienzimmer
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Small basic frienly resort
Cheap, friendly and international guests
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

kristina aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Familienzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Price really cheap dont expect too much from it.
Accessible to public transportation
If you will be out most of the time and just need a place to stay at night this hotel is okay for you. Dont expect too much from it.
Bewertet am 01 März 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

aicythel aus Philippinen
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Good hotel but poor location
cheap rates, accomodating staff
the rooms are fine, native kubo type. the bed is good enough for 2, but the shower room is too small. it also had a swimming pool where you can plunge anytime. they don't have restaurant, but you can bring your own or ask for delivery. you may use the kitchen if you want. everything about the rooms are good enough for the very cheap rate. the bad thing is the location. the resort is 1.5km from the beach. walking is not a good option, it is really far. we have to rent a motorbike or tricycle inable us to enjoy the beach or eat our dinner. on our 3rd night. we book at the beach front rooms, with a little bit more expensive, but much worth it. overall, we enjoy our stay in Bohol. the whole part of it.
Bewertet am 29 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

maria aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow am Pool
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Simple place
Free wifi
The place have nice staff and of course the owner is friendly. You can cook your food and use their things for you to fell comfortable.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

bobby aus Australien
Paar
Bungalow
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
very much out in the middle of no where
the pool i guess
very basic,only with fan no tv,dirty,smelly many cats&dogs there but the shower was ok & needed
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: