Fantastisch 8,1
basierend auf 215 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



215 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,7
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 7,8
Sortieren nach

Sophia aus USA
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing
Palms cove was perfect. Less than five min walk from the main Alona beach, just a few rooms interdispersed with beautiful vines and plants and trees and a very lovely pool and staff. The food is also unbelievable. The front desk helped us arrange all accommodations. The room was spankin clean, white sheets and towels that smelled fresh, and the AC worked perfectly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone and would def return. Thank you!
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2016

Sandro aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Well Kept place.
We stayed at the Resort for 3 days. Rooms were clean, bed confortable. The staff was not very present, had to look for them and call a few times, once found they were very kind. Deliscious farmers breakfast is a must. the swimming pool was like a hot soup.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Ivan aus Tschechische Republik
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Private Villa
Buchte im Mai 2016 9 Übernachtungen
Excellent place
Quiet, nice, clean resort, very kind perosonal, big swimming pool, close to Alona beach, close to "local city center". 100% satisfactory
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2016

Mélanie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2016 6 Übernachtungen
I'll come back!
Very good address that I will choose again! The resort was quiet but not far from the beach (5 to 10 minutes walk). The room was clean, large and without mosquitos, the swimming pool area was very nice and beautiful. I recommend the breakfast included, it was very good.
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2016

Andreas aus Deutschland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Small Hotel but great service and view
It's a small hotel beside the beach but everything is easy to reach ...the hote offers a service to bring u were u want ! The food was very good even not a large menue card but for this place very nice. The hotel was clean and very relaxing and silently beside the beach ...its for visitors who like it silent and when they need action you can go out ...everything is near 😊
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016

Marc aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

Marie aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2016

yunha aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Relaxing
Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016

Knut aus Norwegen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Bewertet am 13 November 2015

Zhi aus China
Paar
Suite Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Bewertet am 08 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: