Gut 7,4
basierend auf 83 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



83 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 7,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,4
  • Mitarbeiter 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

max aus Schweden
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
Bewertet am 11 März 2016

hussein aus Indien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

Rebecca aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2016

Alden aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2016

Daishi aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

Larry aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2016

William aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Bewertet am 03 Februar 2016

Christine aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2016

STEVE aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Bewertet am 22 Dezember 2015

Jie aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: