Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 154 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 154 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,1

YUEHFONG C. aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Fine
No wifi in room, only lobby; wifi is slow
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

Remi S. aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Amazing place but maintenance needed
The area and overall set up is incredibly beautiful. However, some maintenance is clearly needed (Gardens, game room, etc.) Also the restaurant, even if really good and which serves tasty food, is overpriced.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Sue C. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Thumbs up
Great ambiance
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Maria W. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comments
Rooms need refurbishing.... Front desk personnel should be more accommodating considering that guests doesn't know the place. Surroundings need maintenance.... Pool side and beach front is okey. Breakfast serving is fine.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Venu C. aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best resort for couples and families.
It was the best resort I visited in my life. Ideal for honeymoon couples.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016

Jonas E. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
cozy beach resort in beautiful surroundings
abt. a 20min drive from the CEBU airport this cozy and silent resort lays on a beautiful beach with crystal clear water. We booked a superior bungalow for 120 EUR all in / night incl. breakfast, the bungalow was located in the second raw behind the ones with direct sea view. However we had a partial sea view. The bungalow itself was quite big und clean with a seperate bathroom (WIFI was only working in the lobby and pool area) The resort was not crowed so we could relax on one of the sun beds next to the two infinty pools with nice ocean view. The statt were nice and friendly, the only negative point to be mentioned is that the a la carte restaurant is comparable expensive and the breakfast menu could offer more dining options. All in all we would definitely recommend this resort for some relaxed days.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2016

Joel B. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
A Piece of Paradise
Was with my family. We stayed in 4 villas for 2 nights. The hotel was somewhat old and some areas were not really maintained up to standards. There is nothing outside of the main gate so we just have to make do with the food at the hotel restaurant. The food was not really that bad but it wastnt really great as well. One major dissapointment was the lack of access to the beach for PWDs. I hope theyll place this in. It was difficult for my mom to move around. But overall. One of the better places to spend time with family in bohol specially if you love nature
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2016

Julien D. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Pass your way
It is definitely not a place to go! I don't know why the hotel has 5 stars on agoda! The food is expensive for a fast food quality,service is not at the level of the hotel and the rooms are not, not more. The shower is like a guesthouse shower with water going in every directions. All the activities are very expensive It is not a good image of Philippines.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2016

Bo G. aus Israel
Paar
Buchte April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel and facilities
We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions. Also the Alona beach is far and the hotel doesnt provide free transport which can make it very expancive for those who want to have a nice dinner.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016

Bo G. aus Israel
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Very beautiful resort
We had amazing time in the resort. Its pools are amazing and the view is heavenly. Breakfast is nice but the food ordered over dinner was poorly made and very small portions.
Bewertet am 25 April 2016