Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 7,2
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,5
  • Verpflegung 7,1
Sortieren nach

Mary aus Irland
Alleinreisender
Wald/Garten Fereinhaus
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Marianne aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

Christine aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

Kyle aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow mit Meerblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 7 Übernachtungen
Dont judge the book by its cover
We purchased the "ocean view bungalow". Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely frozen watermelon drinks and taken to our room. The view is gorgeous and the location is nice. After examination of our room we discovered the following; the beds are hard as a rock, the door kept falling off our mini bar cabinet, we had termites completely devouring the wood in our shower, the shower pressure is like a dripping hose with no hot water the entire week, and they would often forget to leave towels in our room after cleaning. The staff: half the staff acted like they didnt want to be there, they acted like any request was the a bother (all the while with a smile which made it worse), they wouldnt take my $100 bill for exchange because it had slight fading on the front (this is after 2 days of them having no money to exchange), and the restaurant food menu is horrible. We did have fun when we left the resort though, i would recommend 4 days in bohol max and stay away from this resort.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2016

Yoraidyl aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
We had a great stay
We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

YUEHFONG aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Fine
No wifi in room, only lobby; wifi is slow
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2016

Remi aus Frankreich
Paar
Bungalow mit Meerblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Amazing place but maintenance needed
The area and overall set up is incredibly beautiful. However, some maintenance is clearly needed (Gardens, game room, etc.) Also the restaurant, even if really good and which serves tasty food, is overpriced.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2016

Sue aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Thumbs up
Great ambiance
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Maria aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Comments
Rooms need refurbishing.... Front desk personnel should be more accommodating considering that guests doesn't know the place. Surroundings need maintenance.... Pool side and beach front is okey. Breakfast serving is fine.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Venu aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Bungalow mit Meerblick
Buchte im Mai 2016 2 Übernachtungen
The best resort for couples and families.
It was the best resort I visited in my life. Ideal for honeymoon couples.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: