Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



40 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,5
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

sheirill aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
FAIR.
Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

David aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2014

RUBEN aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Bewertet am 10 September 2014

Jason aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Studio
Buchte im Juni 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Bewertet am 23 August 2014

Dale aus Australien
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2013 9 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014

Jeffrey aus Australien
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

Maria aus Belgien
Gruppe
Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

KIM aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Studio
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

teng aus Macao
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Studio
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2014

Charlene aus Philippinen
Paar
Studio
Buchte im Juli 2013 3 Übernachtungen
awesome, well worth your money!
attentive and friendly owner, quiet hotel, simple and clean
the apartelle is right beside Flushing Meadows resort so it is easy to locate. located in the quiet side of dauis, it takes 10-15min tricycle ride to alona beach where we went island hopping and snorkeling. it is not a beach front hotel, but you can walk about 10 mins for a nearby beach (i think flushing meadows owns that part) the owner is simple, friendly and attentive. highly recommend getting your own transport with driver- tip the driver generously bec. he only gets 20% of the package you agreed to. we stayed for 3 nights and the room is big, simple and clean, even their mini bar is affordable at 35 pesos for a can of soda! dinner will be delivery from alberto's pizza or chicken ati-atihan (both yummy and affordable). til next time!
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: