Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 2019 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 2019 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ranier L.
Philippinen
24 November 2014
good hotel to stay
clean and 5mins away from the beach
clean and 5mins away from the beach, thay also have a swimming pool

Rafael J.
Philippinen
19 November 2014
will be back soon
clean.service,food
good

Artem S.
Australien
18 November 2014
Great value for money
Its clean, nice pool, and great food
Enjoyed my stay, everything was great, very clean, nice room, having fan & AC was great. Only annoying things was not having wifi in the room, instead had to walk outside to pool area instead.

Brian P.
USA
18 November 2014
Nice place I will be back
Price, comfort, pool

hsiuchuan Y.
Taiwan
14 November 2014
near the airport
location

NICOLA C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 November 2014
Fantastic.
Staff, location,pool
Great location, five minute walk to the beach. Awesome staff. Very clean. Good food options. Amazing pool. Great value for money. Tip- only book day tours from this hotel or authorised tour agency. Not from the touts on the beach!!

NICOLA C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 November 2014
Fantastic.
Location,pool,staff.
Excellent Hotel for the money. Staff were awesome. Pool was amazing. Room was clean and spacious with everything I needed. Food was good. Mark, the owner, really cares about the wellbeing of his customers. Great location. I extended my stay here, and will return.

Yan S.
China
13 Oktober 2014
Good value for money
Swimming pool is quite nice; good value for money; nice gym; not far from everything.
It was really nice hotel, albeit no beach in the resort. The staff are quite nice, and the facilities including the swimming pool, the gym and the restaurant are also good. But the wifi speed needs to be improved and the connection of wifi within the rooms are really poor. All in all, it's quite worth the money.

Hyunjin T.
Südkorea
10 Oktober 2014
poor, ever worst, mess
annex family room was poor. check-in staff was unkind and a blunt person. no hairdryer. (i asked a hairdryer. staff said they have no hairdryer anymore.) there are so many ants and lizard in room!we cannot fall in sleep. i know this hotel is cheap. but, i didn't expect to sleep on road. ever worst, mess

Reynante C.
Philippinen
01 Oktober 2014
great value for money!
proximity to road, clean place, and friendly staff.
Superb and excellent!