Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2053 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2053 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Jimmy aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great and Fun!
Clean room , friendly staff nice pool.
the place is located few minutes walk to the beach front.
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

Jimmy aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel to stay
Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the beach. staff are friendly and the pool is nice
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

John aus Dänemark
Alleinreisender
Deluxe (Hauptgebäude)
Buchte im Februar 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice resort but can get noisy
Location, pool, food
I returned due to location, overall friendly staff and the condition of the resort. Stayed over the weekend and was annoyed by the noisy Filipino guests lingering outside my poolside room.
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

arnold aus Afghanistan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
not a beachfront but close to alona
rooms are big , staff was attentive
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Bewertet am 04 März 2014

Carlo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff
Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014

Titti aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.
Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014

Bill aus USA
Paar
Deluxe (Hauptgebäude)
Buchte im Februar 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Not what I expected.
Cleanilness, staff and food.
The hotel is clean, the staff was polite and attentive. The establishment was more of a Motel 6 then a resort. The amenities included a TV, a safe, 2 bottles of water, 2 packs of instant coffee, a coffee maker and air conditioning. There was a fee for extra towels and to use the work-out facility. Soap was not provided, and the staff said not to drink the water! Anlo beach was within walking distance.
Bewertet am 25 Februar 2014

Peter aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe (Hauptgebäude)
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
family hotel
Excellent swimming pool. good menu. close to beach
Excellent family run hotel. Food was good but service could be a little slow.Good place to explore the island and close to some excellent outdoor eateries.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2014

Krishna aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Cheap Hotel
Near Alona Beach, Cheap Hotel, Easy Access to restaurants
Our stay at Panglao Regents Park is quite OK. The room we had is Deluxe Double but looks to me to be a Standard Room. The fixtures are basic and looks antique. You can't access the wifi on your room and you need to go to the lobby in case, so its quite inconvinient. Funny experience is, when we requested to borrow their flat iron, we were told to pick it up on the front desk as we need to sign something before having the flat iron. It's a self service hotel I think. Having stayed to different hotels already, customer's convinience and comfort should come first and should be a priority.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014

Jing aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Nice swimming pool; no wifi inside room; nice staff
No breakfast included; no wifi inside room; good staff; my child aged 7 must have an extra bed with PHP500 per day. It's OK. Nice staff. Every morning was waken up by the cock croak. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: